Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from Bangor , ME,  Mar 26, 2013

packed well. Easy to put together and comfortable to sit on.They look more expensive than they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, comfortable, but color is diff.
 from Allentown, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

Love them, old recommend with caution on color. It was able to still work for me but not what I was looking for, wanted red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not correct, chairs are rust, orangish, said red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but seat provides no support
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

I love the style, color and fabric. Unfortunately I wouldn't buy again due to quality issues. Too lazy though to unassembled and return given that they were a super bargain. I'll probably use for several years until they wear out and then seek a replacement...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs look great and make my dining room LOOK fab. HOWEVER! The seat provides no support - when sitting, you feel like you are making the underpinning sag. Also, the fabric on the seat isn't tucked tightly so after sitting on them, there is fabric sort of loose and "hanging" over the edge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate visually.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining chairs,,
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought four of these chairs for my dining room. They were delivered promptly. The directions were easy to follow and the chairs were fairly easy to assemble. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described and depicted in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chaire
 from San Francisco,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these chairs, they are the perfect color to match my decor and very comfortable. I got the red floral and they are just beautiful! Super easy to put together! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not red
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2013

The chairs are not red, more orange tones. Otherwise very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are not red, more orange tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure, never unpacked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs fit perfectly
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

I pruchased these chairs to go at my kicthen table. They are really nice looking, light weight and the owwd macthes my table perfectly. Only complaint is with Overstock, because they sent me the wrong chairs and it was a pain to have to take that heavy box back to UPS to return the chairs. I was surprised because I have never had overtock make a mistake like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks as displayed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Lake Elsinore CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs and they blend perfectly with our décor. You certainly can't go wrong with the price and I'm looking forward to many years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appears more rust than the red described which I knew before purchasing them by previous reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are sturdy and perfect for our use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are excellent.
 from Summerville, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

I chose these chairs to accomodate others that I have in ivory. the pattern and design of the floral fabric matches perfect with what I have already. The tecture of the fabric stands out and pulls out the designs of the chairs I have already. What a perfect match to enhance the ivory chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cranberry than the actual color of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely - I love that the chair cushions are somewhat firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chandler AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

We ordered 4 sets of these chairs. My daughter and I had all 8 of them assembled and in place in about an hour. Actually she did all of the work and I opened the crates and handed her parts and screws as she need them. There were no parts missing and everything was packed very securely. We are both very pleased with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be fie, though we have not used them for very long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Assembly was fairly easy. Be careful to use the 1 page instruction (bottom of the box; inside), there are different sized screws that are important to use in the right places. One of the 2 chairs didn't balance well; it rocked. Still working the extension tabs to eliminate the wobbles. Nice wood legs. The chairs are lighter than they appear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and texture was shown well in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not Very High and not poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are comfortalbe.
 from WA state,  Dec 10, 2012

the chairs were fine except fpr the color. other than that,they are comfortableand well designed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no. they were much less vivid and the gold was not very nooticeable.it was more brown. I am sory i did nit get a solid colort.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our chairs!
 from Denver metro area, CO,  Dec 7, 2012

Everything associated with this order was perfect. Great experience throughout the ordering, purchasing, delivery and assembly process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same...more burnt orange or orange but they actually go even better with our house than the online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Solidly constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect dining room chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

I was concerned about ordering 4 chairs in case the color didn't match my room. I spoke to a customer service rep and she was very helpful and so I ordered them with her over the phone. I was so pleased when i opened the box and saw the color was perfect! They were easy to put together and now I have decided to order two more. The legs had a few nicks in them but they don't show when they are put togehter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs in person!
 from Hamburg New York,  Oct 20, 2012

Have not actually put these together and used them yet since they will not be moved up to our new house in New York until December. Despite that, I was absolutely thrilled when I opened the box and saw the fabric. They will look perfect against a dark wood antique dining room table and look like they will be comfortable to boot! We have always had solid wood chairs for our dining room but find that they are often not comfortable to linger on when company is over. With the transition to upholstered chairs, we are looking at hanging out at the table much longer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is prettier - a deep rust that is quite rich and lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the import store!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Oct 15, 2012

Staging a model home. Great colour,easy to assemble. Great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far I'm satisfied with the chairs. I haven't used them yet but I had no problem with putting them together. The chairs are pretty comfortable and heavy in in weight. At first I though that they would be light in weight and feel cheesy, but to my surprise they were not. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyShopper
 from PA,  Jul 19, 2012

Loved this set of chairs, bought two pairs, for an informal seating area. The price is unbeatable, and it brings color, and sophistication to the home. The rich color and intricate design adds the right tough of luxury. Very pleased with the purchase. Comfortable, cannot state about durability as we have had it only for 2 weeks. The assembly took an hour for two chairs. The box comes with marked with parts. The package did not come intact, we were lucky that all the parts were still in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality of fabric, and pattern. Intricate design and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought