Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

I think these pillows look great and are an excellent bargain for the price. Love that you get two when you order instead of one (how often do you need just one throw pillow?). In my opinion, they look more expensive than they are (on the level of XXXXX and XXXXXX or XXXXXXX XXXX). The alligator pattern is subtle and classy, and the pillow shape is crisp and not too large. Also, love that they will be easy to clean (I had suede pillows before that drove me nuts). I stumbled upon these after I bought a red faux leather sofa and a couple dark chocolate faux leather armchairs for my living room. One pillow in each of the dark chairs was a perfect compliment to the sofa and a great pop of color. In fact, I like these pillows so much I now plan on purchasing the dark brown versions to go with the red sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked them so much i ordered another set
 from phx,  Nov 26, 2013

i liked these so much that i ordered a second set. second order came with exact same color but the pattern was different. worked out ok, very soft and comfortable behind back and looks great on black sofa. wonderful value, could not find similar in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE ACCENT PILLOWS
 from Fort Belvoir, VA,  Apr 14, 2013

I love these pillows, the accent my sofa/loveseat that is a gray-blue color. VERY NICE, and pleasantly soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2013

Color and quality were exactly what i expected. Perfect accent pillows for my black leather pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as decribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Pillow
 from Ohio,  Sep 17, 2011

Great pillows for accenting in a room with slipcovers and browns and blacks. Great for our "Paris" themed shabby chic living area. Not a bright red which is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As appears as screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice - not as hard as i thought they might be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service and Quality
 from Midwest USA,  Jul 19, 2011

These 2 throw cushions apear to be just as I had hoped for. Color is about the shade of a burgandy rose, the actual rose, the 'leather look' is done with a very slight amount of black and material is soft to the touch. The nicest thing, they DONOT have chemical odor. I orderd late Sunday and they arrived Tuesday - mid day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well made, isn't actually in use yet, waiting for companion products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows!!!
 Jul 2, 2016

I have been looking for red accent pillows for a long while, but could never find the correct red. These are the perfect color to match my other accessories in the room. I was really pleased with them. I may order some more. They look super on my sofa and add a finish look to the whole room. Did I mention also that they are affordable?,,, Yes. Would definitively recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Jun 29, 2016

the Zipper broke on the frist nite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl F.
 Jun 20, 2016

Love these pillows! They are totally different from what I would have ever ordered, but look so trendy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & well made but...
 Jun 19, 2016

Just what I wanted to pop color! They are made well but one pair came smaller than the other!? However for what I needed them for they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jun 2, 2016

Just what I wanted. They look lovely on my brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 22, 2016

I originally ordered two of these but went back and ordered more! There are a perfect pop of color on my dark brown leather couch. Great quality at an unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and stylish
 Apr 5, 2016

We liked these so much, we ordered one more set. Very comfortable, a cool deep red color with pewter accents in the lizard print. They look great against my gray leather sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Mar 25, 2016

i have purchased these pillows 5 years ago, and still, they look like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw pillows!
 Mar 10, 2016

beautiful red and black throw pillows. Have a very unique look to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and texture
 Feb 4, 2016

super easy to clean, richer looking than pictured and real work horse item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daisygirl1
 Jan 20, 2016

very poor quality, doesn't look at all like leather. not even a good vinyl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 5, 2016

Very beautiful and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jan 5, 2016

When these arrived I thought they were really cheap looking and ugly. I sent them right back. Not what I was expecting at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Much As Expected
 Nov 4, 2015

The color was a little dark and the texture a little more plastic like, but they do the job. I will order again if I need more. Go here to see picture *******************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought