Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

i liked these so much that i ordered a second set. second order came with exact same color but the pattern was different. worked out ok, very soft and comfortable behind back and looks great on black sofa. wonderful value, could not find similar in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

I think these pillows look great and are an excellent bargain for the price. Love that you get two when you order instead of one (how often do you need just one throw pillow?). In my opinion, they look more expensive than they are (on the level of XXXXX and XXXXXX or XXXXXXX XXXX). The alligator pattern is subtle and classy, and the pillow shape is crisp and not too large. Also, love that they will be easy to clean (I had suede pillows before that drove me nuts). I stumbled upon these after I bought a red faux leather sofa and a couple dark chocolate faux leather armchairs for my living room. One pillow in each of the dark chairs was a perfect compliment to the sofa and a great pop of color. In fact, I like these pillows so much I now plan on purchasing the dark brown versions to go with the red sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE ACCENT PILLOWS
 from Fort Belvoir, VA,  Apr 14, 2013

I love these pillows, the accent my sofa/loveseat that is a gray-blue color. VERY NICE, and pleasantly soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2013

Color and quality were exactly what i expected. Perfect accent pillows for my black leather pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as decribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Pillow
 from Ohio,  Sep 17, 2011

Great pillows for accenting in a room with slipcovers and browns and blacks. Great for our "Paris" themed shabby chic living area. Not a bright red which is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As appears as screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice - not as hard as i thought they might be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service and Quality
 from Midwest USA,  Jul 19, 2011

These 2 throw cushions apear to be just as I had hoped for. Color is about the shade of a burgandy rose, the actual rose, the 'leather look' is done with a very slight amount of black and material is soft to the touch. The nicest thing, they DONOT have chemical odor. I orderd late Sunday and they arrived Tuesday - mid day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well made, isn't actually in use yet, waiting for companion products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Pillows were a bit small but it was a perfect look. Great color, great material..classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Good quality. Pricy yet still less expensive than making them yourself. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't like the texture on the pillows but they were cheap so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS PILLOWS!!
 Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful and dark red. These are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 5, 2015

Love them more than online actually. The red is slightly darker than it looked online and in the grooves of the faux leather there is a dark brown tint so it matches my brown leather sectional perfectly! Very thick and spongy...overall great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These faux leather pillows get a lot of attention and make a statement in a room. They are a good size and are very structured, so they don't mush up or get slouchy. I gave them four stars instead of five because they do not look like leather up close and feel a bit cheap. Also, I wouldn't use them for comfort (ie. laying my head on them). However, from a distance they look fabulous and they are exactly what I was looking for in my formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Terribly made Horrible Fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows look good but they just weren't right for what I needed them for. So I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows were a big disappointment. They are cheap looking and really thin!! These pillows weren't cheap either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw pillows
 Dec 18, 2014

These are really neat little throw pillows and add some cool color to the room. The faux leather is rich looking with the embossed print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 5, 2014

Pillows look like real leather. Color is true to picture. Add a nice pop of color to our bedroom set that is mostly gray with a little yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well but for looks only, not comfort.
 from Kingsford, MI,  Aug 3, 2014

I actually returned these pillows mainly for a bad color match. The construction seems okay, but they are very stiff and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Accent Pillows
 from Arizona,  Jul 11, 2014

The zipper is black and is too much of a contrast. But other than that they are nice-looking pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality - Looks Great!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Very cool couch pillow. I needed a couple red leather throw pillows to match our logo in our office and were a little hesitant because of the alligator skin type design but they ended up arriving and looking great. They are actually much brighter red than the picture. I've actually just bought a second pair, i would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought