Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

i liked these so much that i ordered a second set. second order came with exact same color but the pattern was different. worked out ok, very soft and comfortable behind back and looks great on black sofa. wonderful value, could not find similar in stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

I think these pillows look great and are an excellent bargain for the price. Love that you get two when you order instead of one (how often do you need just one throw pillow?). In my opinion, they look more expensive than they are (on the level of XXXXX and XXXXXX or XXXXXXX XXXX). The alligator pattern is subtle and classy, and the pillow shape is crisp and not too large. Also, love that they will be easy to clean (I had suede pillows before that drove me nuts). I stumbled upon these after I bought a red faux leather sofa and a couple dark chocolate faux leather armchairs for my living room. One pillow in each of the dark chairs was a perfect compliment to the sofa and a great pop of color. In fact, I like these pillows so much I now plan on purchasing the dark brown versions to go with the red sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE ACCENT PILLOWS
 from Fort Belvoir, VA,  Apr 14, 2013

I love these pillows, the accent my sofa/loveseat that is a gray-blue color. VERY NICE, and pleasantly soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2013

Color and quality were exactly what i expected. Perfect accent pillows for my black leather pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as decribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Pillow
 from Ohio,  Sep 17, 2011

Great pillows for accenting in a room with slipcovers and browns and blacks. Great for our "Paris" themed shabby chic living area. Not a bright red which is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As appears as screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice - not as hard as i thought they might be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service and Quality
 from Midwest USA,  Jul 19, 2011

These 2 throw cushions apear to be just as I had hoped for. Color is about the shade of a burgandy rose, the actual rose, the 'leather look' is done with a very slight amount of black and material is soft to the touch. The nicest thing, they DONOT have chemical odor. I orderd late Sunday and they arrived Tuesday - mid day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well made, isn't actually in use yet, waiting for companion products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Apr 18, 2014

I ordered two sets of these pillows for a gift and I was totally surprised at how nice they are. They have a little hint of brown through the faux fabric and look and feel very much like leather. My niece put them on her brown leather faux sofa and they look fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i thought
 from Detroit,  Jan 29, 2014

nice pillows, great color, just smaller than i anticipated. very small. sending back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst purchase ever
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

I will not use these pillows. i will find someone to give them too. they are horrible. the faux leather is stiff and the inserts are too small for the covers. they are cheap cheap cheap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillows are very cheap quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i based my decision mostly on the photo and i was very disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top