Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
appealing curtains
 from Berkeley Co. WV,  Jul 1, 2010

I have an apple themed kitchen and was looking for some lighter curtains. These worked perfectly. I put the upper tiers on the door. the lower on the window and was able to find a plain creme colored valance on clearance for 1.99. It worked great! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Curtains
 from Sterling Va,  Nov 2, 2011

What an absolutely awesome purchase. These curtains look spectacular in my kitchen. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ND,  Sep 14, 2011

Cute set of curtains perfect for my window, I found these other places but this was the best price i could find on them with product and shipping, I recommend these if you have a cream/yellow/red type decor in your kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, matched the pictures, seams were all sewn properly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from South Carolina,  Sep 12, 2010

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are light and airy and exactly as pictured. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Allentown PA,  Apr 9, 2014

It took me six month's to fine the right apple curtains. They look great in my kitchen along with my apple decor. Was easy to iron when I took them out of the package. I just love them & what they do for the kitchen, You wouldn't go wrong buying this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro kitchen curtains that add a festive touch
 from Albany Oregon,  Dec 27, 2013

I have a fifties kitchen. The curtains added the right look, the right amount of privacy and let plenty of light in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Delicious Apple 3-piece Curtain Tier/ Swag Set
 from Antioch, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

The Red Delicious Apple 3-piece Curtain Tier/ Swag Set is great window treatment for my kitchen window. They allow light to come in and they keep people outside from seeing in. I love the colors in these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Decatur, IL,  Jun 5, 2013

Love this set only thing I wish came in 36 inch length also. Love this set and I am an "apple" lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color and print
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen door
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 6, 2013

Item will be used on my kitchen door. item is good for this use and kitchen windows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The marerial , color and design is good.
 from Alabama,  Feb 15, 2013

Finally, I found the pattern and color apple curtains I can live with. The price was good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

I needed an attractive, inexpensive curtain set, and this fit the bill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a very inexpensive curtain set, so it was not top quality, but much better than what some of the "factory second" type stores carry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Curtains
 from Loudoun County, VA,  Dec 12, 2012

Great kitchen curtains for the price. Just moved into a new house and needed something quick to put in the kitchen. These met the requirements and beyond - will probably leave them until after summer next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. It really gives my kitchen window a nice look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Apple Curtains
 from Kutztown, PA,  Aug 17, 2012

I like these curtains. Good price. Good quality. Arrived on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

These are beautiful kitchen curtains. My kitchen is next in line to be painted, which is why the curtains are not up yet & I need to go get the rods. They also have gone on sale since I got them. The color is perfect for the kitchen. It will match the color I want to paint my kitchen. I can hardly wait to get the kitchen painted to get these up. I just love the design and have already got compliments on them when showed to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't got them up yet but I always get good quality products from overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Taylor, MI,  Jul 2, 2012

I absolutely love these curtains. I have one set on my kitchen door, one set one my small kitchen window, and two sets on my big kitchen window. I have kitchen rugs with apples on them and my kitchen looks fantastic. I love these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain tier/swag set
 from St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada.,  May 16, 2012

One slight problem one of the tiers was slightly longer, just slightly, other than that they are great, very country. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly the same as the picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy but perfect for the kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

These curtains are exactly the colors I was looking for to match my theme in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure if the fabric is the best in quality but I think the curtains are very pretty in color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Alliance, OH,  Jun 24, 2011

I was in complete awe by these curtains. They brighten up the kitchen and give a more homey-look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 10, 2010

exactly what I oredered and service was fast and efficent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought