Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Affordable, and Comfortable!
 from San Diego,  Nov 1, 2007

I purchased this set for the lobby of my office. They've been in place for just a couple days and I've gotten a dozen or so comments on how nice the couch and chairs looked and how comfortable they are. My staff has started holding meetings in the lobby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from ohio,  Jun 13, 2011

I usually do not buy vivid colored furniture but this great set of Red Bi-cast Leather Two Chairs and Sofa looked so amazing I had to order it. I have renovated my living room so I thought I will make it look different, more alive and more colorful this time. This set is not only elegant and high quality but extremely comfortable. The touch of the bi-cast leather feels amazing and the color looks perfect. Thanks a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2008

Absolutely could not be happier with this sofa / chair set. They are gorgeous, comfortable and a fantastic deep red color. We have the set in our living room and every single person that comes into our home comments on how great they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pieces
 Mar 17, 2011

I'm a sucker for retro-style furniture, so I was delighted when I found this spectacular couch and armchair seat. The leather is such a rich ruby red that I feel as though I'm sitting in a film from the 50s whenever I plonk myself down into them! And better yet, the quality of the upholstery is like something you'd find in the fifties, too--plump, soft, and oh-so-comfortable. These chairs are definitely one of my better buys, and I recommend getting in quickly before they're all gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 Jan 18, 2008

Looks like great quality, very comfortable ad good looking. The color was quite different than on my Apple lap top screen, on the screen it looked like a warm red (on the yellow side of red) actually it is more like a bordeau red (on the blue side of red) which I found less attractive or more difficult to match with other colors. But after a few weeks it already takes a bit of patina in the good direction... I like the set very much and the way the parts of leather are assembled makes it beautiful from the back too (lots of parts). The price is still high, but worth it, I had only compliments and the delivery "white gloves" was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this set! It fits perfectly in our cozy living room and really adds style to our home. At first I wasn't sure about so much red in one room, but it is a beautiful deep shade of red - rather than a bright red. The quality is impressive and the detailed stitching, particularly on the back of the sofa makes it look like a very expensive set. I even rearranged the set so that the back of the couch is visible (rather than against the wall). It arrived within a week and in perfect condition. I was a little nervous since there were multiple pieces, but it was packed really well and once the set was able to sit out any packing creases disappeared. The color is also becoming richer. The cushions are firm, but not hard and I think it will live up to many years of wear. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this set again. I'm looking forward to entertaining guests over the holidays!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it is a beautiful shade of red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and detailing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 8, 2011

We got this set in red for a condo unit we are furnishing. The leather is a wonderful shade of red and the set is low profile which was perfect for the space we had. We didn't want anything over stuffed to overwhelm the space - so this set was perfect and added just the right flare to the rest of the decor we purchased from Overstock. This set would do well in a small area such as a foyer seating - office waiting area seating, etc. due to its size. The set is comfortable and appears that it will be long lasting. We used Overstock almost entirely to furnish this condo unit and would not hesitate to recommend Overstock for anyone wanting to do the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for bonded leather - exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To the Red Zone!
 Jan 16, 2011

For the price, this set canít be beat. My wife and I have been looking for months in furniture stores for a red leather set until a co-worker recommended Overstock. In our very minimal loft space, this set pops and creates such a cool, fresh energy that all of our friends comment on. Whenever we have big decisions to make (like what Netflix movie to watch), we always say ďto the red zone!Ē and go sit here to figure stuff out. Itís added a send of fun to our lives and flair to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

At first, I was reluctant to get this set. I wanted something black. But my husband convinced me. When the set arrived and I saw these pieces in person I was quite pleasantly surprised and Iím very happy that he convinced me! Wow! Iíve never had a couch or chair so gorgeous, so delectable, so much fun to just be in. It has not only added a new dimension to our living room, it has opened up my mind to thinking about furnishing in more exciting, more adventurous way. Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 Sep 22, 2010

I love warm colors of orange, brown and red. I have recently purchased an anise convertible sofa bed and I wanted something red for my newly renovated living room. As soon as I saw this Red Bi-cast Leather Two Chairs and Sofa Set I ordered it. This set is amazing. It has style, elegance and personality. It looks great, greater than in picture and near matching perfectly with my living furniture it is extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this leather sofa set, it is beautiful!!!!, It looked even better on delivery than the pictures depicted. It's very sturdy and the leather is of the best quality. I absolutely recommend this set!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 26, 2010

We received this set on the 20th of may and i could not wait to see the color , because i read the reviews and the color thru me off, i was like damn we paid all this money and we may not like the color, well we did and my husband truley adores the set, kind of pricey but , our first set coat us $2500.00, so we were like ok we can afford is set!!!! the color is a bourdea and very very nice!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!
 from Moreno Valley, Ca,  Apr 21, 2008

This sofa set is gorgeous. The pictures do not do it justice. It is much more attrative in person. It is a red to burgundy color and very sophisticated. I cannot wait to have friends and family over. Oh yea, it is comfortable too. Fabulous!! Fabulous!! Fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Furniture
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 2, 2014

After about 6 months of use, all of the leather started to crack. Now the entire set (1 year later) looks like it has been used for 10+ years. I purchased the furniture coverage, but of course it is not covered. Very disappointed in the furniture and my first OverStock purchase that was just plan terrible. That is a lot of money that went down the toilet. ***DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM(S).***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this furniture
 from Oregon,  Oct 25, 2011

I am so pleased with this furniture. I love the color, a true red. I wanted smaller pieces so the size was just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sofa, great price
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased this set for the waiting room of my office and it has really added quite a bit of pizzazz. My employees and clients have all given this set the thumbs up. When people first see it, they take notice. The color is big and bold and the shape of the chair and sofa just make you want to sit down and relax. Well-built, good looking and a really nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have just renovated our living room and I have chosen a combination of red and black for furniture. At first I thought I would not find the perfect furniture, the red leather, which looks great on affordable price but I found Red Bi-cast Leather Two Chairs and Sofa Set on overstock and I fell in love with it. They are elegant, stylish and high class, matching with every piece of furniture and not to talk about comfort, which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought