Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 25, 2014

Loved the chair, was worried about the color matching other furniture, however, it was PERFECT! The chair is very comfortable and stylish. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojosworld
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 13, 2014

I received both chairs promptly and was a little concerned that I would be attaching four legs. DON'T PANIC, this is the easiest thing I have done bar none. Each leg was tagged a,b,c,d as were the spaces for said legs. Four bolts and washers that was it. The color is great and matches lovely with the Burnt Red bar stools. So far SO great. I have only had them for about a week and am very happy thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red armless chair
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the chair. I had been concerned about the color and style sine I could not view this a store setting but was very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 18, 2016

The only thing I don't like about chair is it sits low but other than that it would be perfect. Like color (a true red, design and size is perfect for a bedroom. It would be too small for a living or dinning room chair. Highly recommend for bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair
 Aug 9, 2016

This chair is great. Material is of high quality and it is tufted with the right amount of poof in between. Easy to put together and seems quite sturdy. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 27, 2016

Easy to put together, small, light but solid feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century modern
 Jun 14, 2016

We have a mid century modern home and needed some chairs for a small space. The red is dark and perfect. Fabric is really nice for the price. I am ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap 7 Chic
 Jun 7, 2016

Middle of the road chair. Little bit faded color. Difficult to adjust legs/level off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Apr 10, 2016

The chair fits our needs perfectly and is comfortable and stylish. When received, we couldn't find the legs, which were stored under the dust cover in the bottom of the chair. Customer Service helped us out and we went from having an armless and legless chair to a fully usable chair in minutes, using the parts and tool provided. Great chair for accent and added seating -especially for the price. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Mar 25, 2016

Great value, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!!
 Feb 23, 2016

This chair looks amazing in my living room. What a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased two of these charming Red Armless Tufted Chairs. They were easy to assemble and are constructed well for the price. They are a perfect addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and comfy
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought two of these chairs for my living room to go with a grey couch. Depending on your monitor settings, these look deeper red than in reality. I still like them even though they were not as dark red as I thought from the picture. They are easy to put together and comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room
 Oct 28, 2015

Not impressed. Cheap made. Can not sit on it unless you weight about 12lbs. Use it as an accent chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 Sep 14, 2015

Looks great in the guest bedroom, deep seat and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Side Chair for Any Room
 May 28, 2015

Purchased for my Library and it is perfect in size, color and style. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H. Rodriguez
 Jan 11, 2015

Poor rating to the armless tufted chair due to the fact that the chair has no support system in the seat part of the chair. It is not really a chair to sit and read or watch tv. Its just a "filler" in a room. Not happy with it. Do not recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for additional seating
 from Hyde Park, VT,  Dec 23, 2014

Nice clean style for small spaces. Bought two for our living room while we wait to find the right chairs. Nice red berry color was what I expected based on the photos. Not sure how they will hold up if you've got active kids or heavier people in your household but for the price, worth the risk. Will eventually end up in our spare room, but for now, very pretty in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read armless tufted chair
 from Joplin, Missouri,  Oct 27, 2014

Size and style are great. The fabric is a lower quality looser weave which I thought odd for upholstery. The seat has too much give and not enough support. Overall the value was okay but not sure if this will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red chair......not as big as it looks
 from clevend, oh,  Aug 31, 2014

great chair, but much smaller than it looks in pic. the color is red...not maroon, burgundy, red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought