Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red chair......not as big as it looks
 from clevend, oh,  Aug 31, 2014

great chair, but much smaller than it looks in pic. the color is red...not maroon, burgundy, red.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 25, 2014

Loved the chair, was worried about the color matching other furniture, however, it was PERFECT! The chair is very comfortable and stylish. Great Buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red armless chair
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the chair. I had been concerned about the color and style sine I could not view this a store setting but was very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojosworld
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 13, 2014

I received both chairs promptly and was a little concerned that I would be attaching four legs. DON'T PANIC, this is the easiest thing I have done bar none. Each leg was tagged a,b,c,d as were the spaces for said legs. Four bolts and washers that was it. The color is great and matches lovely with the Burnt Red bar stools. So far SO great. I have only had them for about a week and am very happy thus far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read armless tufted chair
 from Joplin, Missouri,  Oct 27, 2014

Size and style are great. The fabric is a lower quality looser weave which I thought odd for upholstery. The seat has too much give and not enough support. Overall the value was okay but not sure if this will hold up over time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with the bella chase lounge chair
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

I wanted to put together a "lounge room" with two chaise chairs and this armless one and it worked out exactly as I had planned it. I put small side tables beside each chaise and a longer low coffee table in the middle in front of the red armless tufted chair and the results was a very cool vibe with a comfortable reading/sipping tea, viewing out french doors area. They are all sooooo soft to the touch. Wonderful. Easy to put together and very clean lines with a modern feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Armless Tufted Chair
 from Harbor Springs, MI 49740,  Apr 11, 2014

The wonderful red color is absolutely true to your pictures. Easy as pie to assemble. Fit perfectly in my room. Very comfortable. however, while the seat is perfectly soft, the back is a bit too firm. Barbara

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. I bought it for the bedroom as a reading chair. Very easy to assemble and very nice modern design. The color is a beautiful berry red. Works perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair, great price
 from central MA,  Oct 24, 2013

This chair is plenty roomy, well constructed and easy to assemble -- just a few bolts. Package /box arrived quite damaged, but no worries, for the inner shipping box left the actual pieces quite well protected -- handling simply caused the empty area inside the box to cave in a bit. Color is a nice standard red and style is a good fit in my eclectic modern/vintage-y room. The chair is larger than I expected, but that works for me -- if you are fitting this in a small area, be sure to measure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top