For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

Great quality, great price. Can't go wrong with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can't Beat This Price ANYWHERE
 from Oxford, CT,  Mar 17, 2012

Gorgeous, high quality carpet with a modern flair. You will not see the brandname mentioned anywhere in this listing. But it is indeed from THE BIG brandname in area rugs. I am very pleased with this purchase because you will not beat this price anywhere else. This is the exact same rug with the title "Select Wave" or "Guilford Wave" or "Pembroke" on others sites for MUCH MUCH more $$$. It is the same item; save yourself a lot of money and buy it here. Gorgeous. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Color Representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality. Luxury.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Abstract Rug
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

I love the style of this rug but the quality is not the best. When it arrived rolled up I had the hardest time getting the roll lines out. I even steamed it thinking it would relax and get rid of the lines. I still have the rug and am using it but not all the lines are out and I have had it for many months now. Because it is a thin rug the lines are hard to get out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price.
 from Montpelier, VT,  Feb 21, 2013

I would consider buying another rug from Overstock.com. No doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was rosier in color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a little thicker than I expected which is a plus. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The color was slightly miss leading even though I know it read "Red". There are so many different kinds of reds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking ABSTRACT rug
 from Milford MA,  Feb 19, 2013

I have been searching for a rug like this for a while. All these colors are in my living room. Wish I could send you a picture. Its also hard to find an abstract design. Everything out there is either floral , geometric or solid. Everyone comes into the living room and says " cool looking rug. " It is , dare I say, groovy ? "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are so much darker than the photo, but they work in my living room. I would love a job describing colors for you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is softer than I thought it would be. I haven't had it long enough to know if its durable but it seems very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too when it comes to the colors. SHould say, deep red, tan, gold , moss green and brown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautivul
 from Catonsville, MD,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. It looks good in my living room and is made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beauty
 from NY and Fl,  Jan 22, 2013

Love the rug. Colors are beautiful and look great in ther room. This is second rug bought at this sight and are pleased each time we order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels very soft and the colors are rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site desscription was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 from USA,  Jan 16, 2013

I like this rug, it is big enough to fill my living room, and more interesting to look at than other rugs. The matting is thick and sturdy, the edges have a high quality binding, and there is no want of carpet fibers. I hope to have this rug for many years. The best part is that sunlight will get caught in some of the fibers and create shimmering waves, wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, looks like it will last a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 27, 2012

Overall this rug was a disappointment: the overall quality isn't very good, as I've seen bits of the pile pulled away from the backing already in just a few weeks of light wear. I was also not happy that there was so much green in the color scheme: this is not apparent in the photo. In fact there is as much green as there is red in the rug. I thought that I would be getting a rug with shades of red, orange and golds but what arrived is green and red with some gold. The rug will be removed from a place of prominence in the living room and be moved to a spare room as soon as is feasible. The only saving grace was the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not favorably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is mediocre.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful rug ever!
 from Idaho,  Nov 28, 2012

I am so happy I followed the reviews in buying this area rug. It truly is a very high end rug with a different label. You will not be sorry with your purchase. If the colors and desgn appeal to you, BUY THIS RUG!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so impressed with the quality. This rug is in a high traffic area of my home and I can tell it is going to hold up very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ny,  Nov 13, 2012

While I like the rug and kept it, the colors were darker than I expected, the rug a little busier in pattern than I thought, and a bit too muted. Overall not bad but not perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No darker than I expected. More muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basically.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from illinois,  Nov 7, 2012

i looked all over for an area rug and did bot find one i likes. then a friend suggested overstock,com and lo and behold! i found the perfect rug. i had a good experience from start to finish, and would reccomend this site to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug was a little darker in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vert giood quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors in this rug
 from IN,  Nov 7, 2012

I purchased this rug to complement the light gold paint and the leather burgundy sofas. This rug really complements the rest of my decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

For whatever reason, once it was placed on the floor, it just didn't move me the way the picture did..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top