Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent little popcorn machine!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift and gave it to him early because he loves popcorn. Directions weren't the best but he didn't have any problem putting it together . We had it together and made our first batch of popcorn within the hour. I am very satisfied with this little machine. It is really attractive in the room and did a fantastic job popping the popcorn. I also purchased the Great Northern 8 oz. pre-measured packets which included the popcorn, salt, and butter/oil and it was pretty awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect popcorn..perfect parties
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Great for parties. The popcorn maker is attractive, easy to clean, has a nice little storage area, and is perfect for parties. Some of the parts may not be durable for the long-term, but it's a great value and the parts that are a little flimsy appear easy to replace down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my nephews, ages 12 & 7 & for my nieces ages 7 & 6 for their x-mas gift! They rent movies every time they are at their Dad's & they really enjoy the fresh popcorn!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Man Cave
 from Fresno, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this popcorn machine for my husband for Christmas. It fits nicely in his Man Cave. Easy to use, nice size. The entire family enjoys using the popcorn machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' this machine
 from Essex, Maryland,  Sep 20, 2012

I use this machine at least 5 nights a week and make at least 2 full kettles each time. Runs like a clock, cleans up very nicely. I cant think of anything negative to say about this product. The ace in the hole for me purchasing this machine over Nostalgia was that I went to each manufactures website and Great Northern had easy parts ordering for if I ever do have a problem. Nostalgia customer service looks a little shabby and I couldn't even get a price for a replacement kettle. Again I love this machine. Pass the butter please!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product nicely constructed and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate although misunderstanding on my part. When it says it included 50 popcorn bags I somehow got it in my head it was 50 bags of popcorn, not the bags you put the popcorn in. My own fault for not reading it well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need better instruction...
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Nov 26, 2011

The popping instructions for regular popcorn was not very clear as far as measurements are concerned. The instructions to put it together had the pieces miss marked. Right after the machine arrived I saw a better price at a local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique popcorn maker
 from Round Lake Park Illinois,  Nov 22, 2011

Nice machine. Smellls and tastes just like theater popcorn. The only draw back is the popcorn hopper, it is very difficult to clean as you cannot take the entire lid off to clean the inside of it. The rest of the machine is much easier to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Popcorn Popper
 from Indianapolis, In,  May 25, 2011

This item was purchased for my family room, and our family/ movie time. We were very pleased with our new popcorn popper and our children were so excited to invite their friends over. I would recommend this machine to a friend. smatthis58

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Match was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought