Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
At long last!
 Apr 21, 2015

After putting off the appropriate conveyance to store my Christmas tree, I am happy to say that this storage bag, WITH wheels was a good investment. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 21, 2015

This container is very roomy, no problem getting our 7'6" tree into it. We didn't need to scrunch it all up either. It's well made and sturdy. I'm storing it in the garage (too heavy for the attic) . I'm sure my tree will look like new when we put it up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold shape
 Apr 14, 2015

Based on the picture and product description, I thought I was buying something that would roughly hold the rectangular shape in storage. Instead, it's just a large, soft side duffle bag. Does it fit my tree? Yes. Can I stack anything with it in storage? No. 50% of my goal met with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 29, 2014

So very easy to load and move. Lots of room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Tree Storage bag
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 29, 2014

Takes up much less room that the box in which the tree arrived and much sturdier. I don't have to retape. just zip it up and store it away!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Christmas Tree Bag w/Rollers
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

We have a 9' Christmas tree and I wasn't sure I could find a bag large enough that it would fit into but this bag did the trick. It even had room for the tree stand as well. The construction is sturdy and zipper closed like a dream. We wanted a bag that had rollers and it was able to handle the job getting it out to the garage. I would highly recommend this bag to others who have a very big Christmas tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought two!
 from Clarkston,  Feb 8, 2014

Our new 9 foot tree fit in perfectly until next years use.. I bought my daughter and son-in -law one for their tree since I was so happy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE Bag
 from TX,  Feb 5, 2014

This is not a plastic cheaply made bag. we bought the one with wheels, the zipper extends 1/2 way down the sides to allow the opening to be large and easily fit large tree parts. Our tree is 7.5ft tall but it is much wider then most people's trees. This bag is STILL OVERLY large. I hope to find a smaller bag. Just too bulky for us. I wouldn't want to put our other Christmas decorations (wreath, etc.) in to fill the bag because the bag with the tree in it doesn't stand up nicely like a box. The other d├ęcor might fall around the tree parts over the year and be damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Tree Storage Bag
 from Palm Springs CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Great for my tree AND ornaments. Now everything is in ONE place. Perfect fit in my small storage locker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas Tree fit well
 from Springfield, NE,  Jan 28, 2014

The bag I ordered is a little to big for the size of my tree. Also, is sort of too heavy for me after putting tree in the bag had to have help to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
58-inch Christmas tree storage bag with wheels
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 18, 2014

stores our 7 l/2' wide Christmas tree with lights attached and has room for more...very happy with the size of this bag. much better than the boxes the trees come in as tree never fits back into those cartons and not well protected in cardboard box. this canvas storage bag is worth the money and will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Amount of Storage
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

We are in the process of packing up our house for a move from Pennsylvania to Florida. A few years ago, we purchased a gorgeous, pre-lit, extremely full, 9 foot artificial Christmas tree. Since we bought it as a floor model, we received no packaging for it and have been storing the four separate pieces of the tree in 30-gallon trash bags. We were not really satisfied with this solution, but had given up hope of finding better storage for a tree that was so large. Today, we received our new 58-inch Christmas Tree Storage Bag and had our tree dismantled and packed up in ten minutes. The storage bag is attractive and appears to be made out of a durable material. We were simply amazed that our tree easily fit into the bag with quite a lot of room to spare. Holding the tree upright, it is easy to move on the bag's wheels. There are straps available for carrying, but they helped us to manage the bag instead since the tree is so heavy. The zipper glided smoothly and opened from both ends. We are thrilled with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it based on quality and size. To us, $40 was a reasonable price for such a valuable solution to our storage problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought