Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OCD...
 May 6, 2016

Highly recommended for storage...Holds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 Apr 26, 2016

Nice bag at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Feb 26, 2016

Tree fits great. And can add other items in there too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Feb 16, 2016

This not only held my Christmas tree but I also put my tree decorations on a box on the bottom so it will all be together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
58" christmas storage bag
 Feb 6, 2016

Bag is made well and much larger than I imagined. My 73 year old husband told me last week to send it back. ( we just took our tree down.) There are wheels on 1 side, but it so huge you would need 2 people to handle it. So, the tree went back in it's box and now he can stand it up in the garage, which would not have been possible for us with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for moving
 Feb 2, 2016

This is great for moving a large tree. Couldn't have stored without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

It was getting more difficult to haul my artificial tree up the attic stairs so I thought this was the best option to store it neatly in the garage. It easily fit my disassembled 8' tree and the wheels made it easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bag and good quality material
 Jan 20, 2016

Was worried it would be too small to hold a 7'6" artificial tree but was pleasantly surprised to see how large it actually was. Easily holds the tree which dismantled into 3 pieces and also meant I didn't have to fold branches back which means less work this year!! Not sure if the wheels helped my husband store it but a good feature anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but without structure
 Jan 18, 2016

This is basically a HUGE duffle bag. It will contain your tree but there is no support or structure to the bag, ie no walls or flooring. I'd suggest putting cardboard at the bottom or sides for more support. The photo makes it appear as if its a box-bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRATICAL CHRISTMAS TREE STORAGE BAG.
 Jan 17, 2016

I WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN REINFORCED FROM THE MANUFACTUER WITH A TYPE OF COLLAPSIBLE STEEL FRAMEWORK TO MAKE IT MORE RIGID, OTHER THAN THAT I LIKE MY PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 Jan 15, 2016

very good size and heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Tree Storage
 Dec 15, 2015

Bag ripped apart at one of the seams in just one year of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 6, 2015

Good price. Satisfied shopper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Nov 30, 2015

Haven't used yet since the Christmas season is not even over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas tree storage bag
 Nov 27, 2015

Good quality and fits my wide tree. I like the wheels easy to roll to the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Nov 25, 2015

This arrived today along with my tree skirt order. Shipped quickly and sealed nicely in plastic wrap. Have not used it yet as our Chtistmas Tree is currently on display but the color, quality and size are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to load,, easy to store
 Jul 28, 2015

;love it. plenty of room, sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 Jul 15, 2015

Finally! Somewhere to store my Christmas tree and protect it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At long last!
 Apr 21, 2015

After putting off the appropriate conveyance to store my Christmas tree, I am happy to say that this storage bag, WITH wheels was a good investment. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 21, 2015

This container is very roomy, no problem getting our 7'6" tree into it. We didn't need to scrunch it all up either. It's well made and sturdy. I'm storing it in the garage (too heavy for the attic) . I'm sure my tree will look like new when we put it up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought