Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Radford, VA,  Oct 18, 2011

I really like these car seat cover and the piece that came with it. It is a perfect fit in my wife's Jeep Grand Cherokee, she loves them. I liked them so much I ordered another set for my Benz. You can count on Overstock to offer great products at a great price. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOLD and EFFECTIVE
 from Portland, Maine,  Oct 28, 2011

These are as vibrant in person as in the picture and work great. They are not the highest quality but the price was right. There are NO instructions included so you have to creatively figure that out but now installed they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are okay
 Apr 23, 2015

Good color, but some of the strings came out, but I've had it for over a year and its it holding up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the product shown in the photo
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 18, 2013

Shipping took 10 days to get to me, which was a bit annoying, seeing as I live 4-5 days shipping away, usually. The stock photo was not the same as the product I received, my seat covers were solid red headrests and solid red entirely on the middle of the seats, which was kind of disappointing, as I really liked the style on the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was alright, a little thin on the back side but for the price it was decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pattern was not the same as the photo shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1993 Camry
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

Looks great in my 1993 Toyota Camry le it makes my baby come to life i received all my pieces no instructions dont come with it but common sense is all u need ant wait till my paint job is done gonna be rolling in style oh yea.. I washed the drivers and passenger seat covers on delicate because i didnt want the red to rub off cause i wear white a lot they help up fine donf go by nay sayers buy it yourself people!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seat covers
 from northern minnesota,  Sep 12, 2012

these seat covers had perfect fit love the red and black colors our car is red and they match color wise took a little time to put over seats but great fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fit my sonic perfect just like they said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cover
 from Staten island , ny,  Apr 17, 2012

I was only given 8 pieces out of a 16 piece set was then told I would receive my other pieces and never did - when mine stretched they tore and the bucket seat cover doesn't fit in my truck - I am very unhappy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If it stretches it tears - all the pieces do not fit every truck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was only given 8 pieces to the set out of a 16 piece set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't get what I bought...
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2012

The product I got has not much to do with the picture shown... it is not a 16 pieces set, but an 8 pieces set: there is not wheel cover, or safety belt covers like indicated in the picture, it is just the cover for the seats. Also, there is no 3 head covers for the back seat like in the picture, but only 2... and to finish, the pattern has nothing to do with the picture: the red part is not highlighting sections but just a big red square in the center of the seats... very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from columbiaville michigan,  Mar 10, 2012

these seat covers were exactly what i wanted very durable, good quality and look super i would recommend them to anyone .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? esactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected at all
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

I finally recieved the product. Product looked great. Now, when it came to installation, It was a pain in the butt, you have to take your seats out to make them fit. They did not include the holes for the seatbelts and hole for the head rests. Material is thin, If you try to cut the product to make it fit, you will just tear the item. Also was not an exact fit either. I have a 2007 Hyundai elantra and would not recommend at all. Don't waste your time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and material not that great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not that accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

For the price of these seat covers.....highly recommended. I hunt a lot and needed something to cover my "black" seats...these are perfect and they make my white truck with red "Rock Warrior TRD" stripping look good. The only issue is the back bench seat cover doesn't account for the split fold up seats....i.e. one continuous cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price...fit great and look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice deal
 from miami,fl,  Nov 21, 2011

I am glad I chose this for my 2012 nissan sentra. I shopped around and this was the best deal. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hope they fit??
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2011

I ordered these last week for my brother in laws '99 Dodge Neon. I really hope they fit. Order is to arrive on Friday so once he's home from school he'll get his birthday gift and I'm sure he'll put them right on. I'll report back then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought