Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
 from Bethlehem NH,  Apr 25, 2012

This pot rack is gorgeous, sturdy, easy to hang, and it freed up a ton of storage space. I love how easy it is to grab a pot or utensilóno more banging around in an overcrowded cabinet or drawer. By far one of my favorite purchases of the year! Just buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2011

I love it!!!! I would buy it again! I had a hard time deciding at first but I think this was the best that I found for the price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent delivery and product top quality
 from New Zealand,  Oct 6, 2011

We are very happy with out purchase and would purchase again Product would be work exporting to this country as there are non of this quality here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2011

Absolutely delighted with the pot rack. Everything that I waslooking for. Holds all of my ports and accessories. I waited a while to put it up as I could not use my beams to install it, but got the Snaptoggles used for the Enclume Rack It Up pot racks and proceeded to install it. Very easy, versy satisfied, and it is still hanging!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Jax Beach, FL,  Jun 27, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. Very sturdy. Lots of hooks for hanging pots and utensils.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Folks at Concept Housewares
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 12, 2010

The Rectangular, Ceiling Pot Rack, Item number PR-40905, is a terrific deal. Sturdy, durable, well designed, and promises to be an integral part of our cooking lives (think about it, you spend a lot of time in the kitchen!). The stainless steel--restaurant grade--grill that takes up the central section of the pot rack makes for a sanitary impression. It also allows light to filter through, lessening a shadowy effect in your kitchen. As if this wasn?t enough, Concept Housewares, the company that makes & distributes this item, has excellent customer service. They were very responsive with an installment issue that I had on my end. (My ceiling at home is too high.) I called their Customer Service Division expecting to be given the run-around but I have to say that they quickly offered solutions and were very helpful, if not personable. This was a good investment for our kitchen. I highly recommend this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Pot Rack
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 30, 2010

This pot rack is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived very quickly and I immediately installed it myself. It was super simple to install and the instructions for installation were easy to follow. The pot rack is very practical, with plenty of well-made S & J hooks, plus it looks beautiful in my kitchen with a mix of pots, colanders and mixing bowls hanging from it. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Englewood COLORADO,  Apr 10, 2009

I love it! It's excellent quality and the stainless steel goes perfectly with my appliances. Do not get chrome, or SS look-a-like, get the real stainless steel quality that this brand offered! Stainless steel holds up to any abuse better than other metals that will scratch easily ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Potrack
 from Coastal Maine,  Feb 14, 2009

I love the look of the potrack. It fits perfectly in the space in my kitchen. I like the adjustable chain length availibility. Very convient. Looks great with stainless steel pot set. The barrel shaped hooks on the outside add a decorative accent. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pot Rack
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2009

Sturdy construction with plenty of hooks for all my storage needs. An excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 23, 2009

This product was shipped quickly and arrived packaged well and in perfect condition. The rack is nicely built, sturdy, shiney, and easy to install. If your ceiling exceeds 9 or 10 feet you should order additional chain links in order to suspend the rack low enough to access.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 from Laurel, MD,  Oct 5, 2008

Easy to install (unless your ceiling is cement), and very attractive. Adds a contempary feeling without being a distraction. Great overall value, and looks even better with stainless steel cookware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rectangular Espresso Wood Ceiling Rack
Today $149.99
Compare $160.35
Save 6%
(3)
Oval Stainless Steel Pot Rack
Today $198.99
Compare $227.27
Save 12%
(9)
Bushnell H2O 10x42mm Black Binoculars
Today $112.99
Compare $160.67
Save 30%
Christian Jackson 'Alice in Wonderland' Canvas Art
Sale $53.09
Was $58.99
Compare $59.99
Save 12%
Corvette Black Dart Cabinet Set
Today $114.99
Compare $291.17
Save 61%
Corvette Red Dart Board Cabinet Set
Today $124.99
Compare $247.27
Save 49%
Back to top