Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute sink
 from North Cackalackee, USA,  Sep 28, 2013

Great sink, interesting shape. Nice in our craftsman style home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and substantial sink.
 from Spokand Valley, WA,  Aug 24, 2013

Sink arrived quickly in very good packaging. It is beautiful and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2012

IT is great quality., I am very satisfied. Packing was perfect and arrived quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this sink. I got a short faucet, 4 1/2", to offset the height of the sink. It looks woderful and NO ONE has one like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very china white just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very pricey and is a gorgeous sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED BROKEN
 from LA,  Feb 21, 2012

STILL NO CREDIT FROM OVERSTOCK ALMOST A MONTH LATER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD ARRIV ED BROKEN FROM OVERSTOCK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain sink
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2012

We are very please with the quality of the sinks. Absolutely beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing vessel sink
 from Middletown, CT,  Jul 29, 2011

I wanted rectangular and it was exactly what I wanted. It looks wonderful in my new bathroom with the faucet purchased from O.co. Job well done...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? While it white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasnt expecting it to be as durable and heavy as it is which is a good thing. Its stronger than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sinks!
 from Iowa,  Mar 9, 2011

By far the coolest sink (sinks - we bought two) I've ever seen. The contemporary look can't be beat - they are big, the photo seems to make them look smaller than they are so when measuring remember the top flared part of the sink is the widest. We are using two sinks - same counter with approx. 2 ft. in between so it works. We purchased a gorgeous single hold faucet in brushed nickel and the entire set is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Chelsea, QC,  Sep 1, 2010

The product was shipped within 7 days of ordering and it was in immaculate condition. The packaging was impeccable so that nothing got damaged, I would definately recommend overstock and the vessel sink is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dimensions?
 from Winnetka, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered this sink thinking the dimension are for the top of the sink this would be the biggest part of the sink, they are for the Bottom of the sink. The top dimensions are 19 1/2" (w) x 16" (d). too big for the space witch is sooo small. It is a beautiful sink if only there was space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 14, 2009

no instructions for the novice. not installed yet, due to replacing the counter-top and laying ceramic tile. If the instructions for installation were included, this product would have gotten all 5's.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kraus White Square Ceramic Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(12)
Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink
Today $150.99
Compare $162.47
Save 7%
(16)
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(34)
Kraus White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(62)
Back to top