For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a vessel sink ! It's a wall mount sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a wall mount sink not a vessel sink, the entire back of the sink is unfinished and cannot be centered on your counter .The back of the sink is open for the wall mount brackets, so if you don't push it all the way up against the wall, water and dirt will get in. The front of the sink is sloped to the back, it is not a square inside opening, as the picture would suggest.The silver overflow piece is a dull piece of plastic. I feel you should not have to rely on product reviews to get accurate product details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white sink is accurate, the silver overflow emblem, is a piece of plastic, dull finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very heavy sink, seems well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site product information is not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool sinks
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 2, 2011

I'm a home builder andI originally bought two of these for a home I'm building; but I liked them so much, I bought two for my own home and redecorated my bath around these beautiful sinks. Ther're very practical and provide a great area for all the bathroom stuff. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink looks very high end
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

Love the sink have not yet installed it but looks like a sink that costs four times as much. Very pleased with how it was packed how quyickly it came and the actual product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good from far, but far from good
 from Boston,  Mar 7, 2013

good from far, but far from good - up close you'll notice many flaws in the enamel; I ordered 2 and both have issues. I wish I had inspected them sooner after receiving. Appear to be taken from the reject pile at the factory.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good from far, but far from good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and attractive sink
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Feb 20, 2013

The sink is flush or wall mount. The back is not finished and has mounting holes, so you need to be aware of this when installing. Sink edges are nicely squared and water does not pool around the drain. There are no soap holding areas on the sink which gives it the clean crisp look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sind
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2012

very heavy and expensive looking sink, great bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 15, 2012

What an impact this sink makes. We just remodeled our bathroom and this was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern sink
 from Idaho,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a beautiful square modern sink. It is very solidly constructed and rests totally on top of the counter surface. It was very easy to install and looks great. As is noted in other reviews, there is a half-moon shape cut-out area on the back, so that it can potentially be mounted on a wall. We do not notice it at all visually once installed--but the opening is big enough that water or small objects could fall through (thinking about putting a piece of tile across it to close it up). One aspect I missed in the description, is that the actual inside bowl of the sink is not square/rectangular like the outside lines--there is a nice, gradual curve from the front of the basin to the low point along the back, by the drain. This is not a bad thing at all, but you cannot tell the bowl shape from the picture. Also, the small overflow valve is a bright chrome. This was exactly what we were looking for- Delivery was fast and the sink was well protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and stylish
 from FL,  Aug 21, 2011

stylish and practical. Like that there is ledge for soap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and value - as expected from O
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked beautiful but couldn't use
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2011

It came to us broken in shipping(box was damaged) and then O was out of stock so we had to opt for a different model which was a bummer because we really liked what we saw even though it was broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is big and pretty
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

Great sink. Nice large size for my modern styled bathroom. Solid, shipped well, no chips or blemishes. Deep enough, that water does not splash when the faucet is running.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used in an adaptive historic restoration
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 28, 2011

Used in an adaptive restoration of our 1809 church sacristy, which of course did not have running water when built. We opted for this "farmhouse" vessel style to accommodate a window sill and counter which are lower than the rest of the counter top run on the same wall. The sink does have some holes on the back exterior face (presumably for wall mounting, or from the casting process); in our case, you can only see those by looking through the window from outside, and we'll find some adequate way to disguise them. All in all, with a period reproduction gooseneck faucet, it looks quite nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Usable depth is a little compromised, as the description doesn't make clear the crescent shape of the bottom of the bowl.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sink looks as nice and white as it appears on the picture. It totally fullfiled our expectations. Since our mirror hangs above the sink we don't mind the unpolished back (containing 3 openings). It was carefully packaged and arrived undamaged. You get a great value for your money. We combined it with the Price Pfister PT42DF0C Kenzo Chrome Single-handle Bathroom Faucet and love the look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 1, 2010

This sink arrived in perfect shape. The box was mashed up, but the contents were fine. Be careful of the faucet you purchase for this one. I ordered one that was way too tall (meant for installation on counter). This sink sits about 6.5 inches above the counter, so you need a shorter faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial
 from California,  Oct 19, 2010

I bought this sink as a replacement of a bowl vessel sink and deck mount faucet for a bathroom retrofit. It's a terrific fit for the bathroom style and it's the first thing you see when you walk into the bathroom...so it sets the statement for the bathroom. As others have noted, the back is unfinished but I intended to place it against the mirrored wall and it looks stately and has excellent functionality. I recommend this substantial sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 15, 2010

After seeing so many positive reviews I decided to order two sinks for my bathroom remodel. I was dismayed that what I received was far from the quality I read about. One of the sinks was in good order, but the second sink had issues with the drain hole being too big and it was off center a good inch or more from the faucet hole. I was issued a replacement by overstock, but when the new sink arrived it too had a drain that was off center. The bad thing is that I had custom vanities made to perfectly fit these sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from idaho,  Sep 30, 2010

we have not yet installed but the product came as expected and quite quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink for the price.
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2010

Sink arrived very quickly. It looks amazing in my bathroom. Installed it on a refinished oak desk that I repurposed as the bathroom vanity. It does have holes in the back of it for wall mounting but as long as the mirror is above the sink they won't be seen. I paired the sink with a beautiful faucet also purchased from Overstock. Both items give the bathroom the high end look I wanted--and both exceed my expectations. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because it was packed poorly. I'm actually surprised that it arrived in one piece. Other than that it's beautiful and would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and modern
 Jul 29, 2010

It is a little "bigger" than I expected, although its modern look and simple lines really look great in my bathroom. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2010

I recently purchased two of these sinks for a bathroom remodel. Though they appear to be identical, they are not quite so. The backs of the sinks are unfinished, as I had read in another review. What I did not know was that there are several holes in the back. One sink had four holes, not too large and placed more in a row across the center of the back of the sink. The other sink has several smaller holes, but also a large half moon hole at the very bottom of the back of the sink which makes a large opening. I do have a mirror behind the sinks that will have to have large molding placed across to hide the reflection of the unfinished backs of the sinks, but the large hole (app. 8 in.) in the back of the sink so low poses a little of a problem with light and some chance of water intrusion behind the sink, mostly when cleaning the area. I was surprised at the hole so large, but still installed them. They are not perfect. The front edge of one of the sinks is a little wavy in a very small area, and with white caulk placed around it, a little thicker in that portion, it was fixed. I know the price was right, and all in all they are beautiful sinks with high sides. There was some splashing, but after placing a nice large overflow vessel drain (the plug part open) that I purchased on Overstock as well, the water diverted nicely across the bottom and did not splash at all. (You may have to lower water pressure under your sink.) The symbol/logo on the overflow of the sink mimics a German luxury car's logo too....pretty and a shiny chrome. Paired with beautiful chrome faucets they are very nice. I know they are made to place further back on the wall, but I was using existing counter tops and they covered cut-outs only when placed slightly forward.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top