Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and modern
 Jul 29, 2010

It is a little "bigger" than I expected, although its modern look and simple lines really look great in my bathroom. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2010

I recently purchased two of these sinks for a bathroom remodel. Though they appear to be identical, they are not quite so. The backs of the sinks are unfinished, as I had read in another review. What I did not know was that there are several holes in the back. One sink had four holes, not too large and placed more in a row across the center of the back of the sink. The other sink has several smaller holes, but also a large half moon hole at the very bottom of the back of the sink which makes a large opening. I do have a mirror behind the sinks that will have to have large molding placed across to hide the reflection of the unfinished backs of the sinks, but the large hole (app. 8 in.) in the back of the sink so low poses a little of a problem with light and some chance of water intrusion behind the sink, mostly when cleaning the area. I was surprised at the hole so large, but still installed them. They are not perfect. The front edge of one of the sinks is a little wavy in a very small area, and with white caulk placed around it, a little thicker in that portion, it was fixed. I know the price was right, and all in all they are beautiful sinks with high sides. There was some splashing, but after placing a nice large overflow vessel drain (the plug part open) that I purchased on Overstock as well, the water diverted nicely across the bottom and did not splash at all. (You may have to lower water pressure under your sink.) The symbol/logo on the overflow of the sink mimics a German luxury car's logo too....pretty and a shiny chrome. Paired with beautiful chrome faucets they are very nice. I know they are made to place further back on the wall, but I was using existing counter tops and they covered cut-outs only when placed slightly forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2010

Wow - beautiful sink at a great price! Sinks arrived just a few days after I ordered them and they are just as described. Very well packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect condition. This is a great-looking sink. It's big with deep sides. Perfect for our bathroom project yet at an affordable price - can't beat that combination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from new york, ny,  Feb 26, 2010

I ordered two sinks for my bathroom and they are big, bold and beautiful! They are so sleek looking and everyone thought I ordered them from a speciality designer store. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine vessel sink
 from Delaware,  Jan 14, 2010

I am pleased with this sink, which give the look of a vessel sink without the need to buy an expensive vessel faucet (it uses a single-hole faucet). The one thing I would point out is that the sink basin is much shallower in the front than in the back, which is not visible from the photo provided. The interior of the basin curves upward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 15, 2009

I recently had my bathroom remodeled and was very impressed the rectangular sinks. I purchased 2 of them for my double vanity. The price was very affordable. They make my new bathroom look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain bath vessel sink
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 6, 2009

I love the clean line of this rectangular sink in our updated master bathroom. I had it installed professionally, but I believe it was pretty simple to install. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink arrived promptly, well packaged and undamaged. The price was excellent compared to other similar vessel sinks. The casting is not perfect (a little wavy on the sides); if you want perfect go with Kohler and pay alot more. However, it certainly is fine without any problems to the porcelain. We paired this sink with an antique oak washstand that we refinised, cut the legs off and made into a console vanity - perfect combination of old and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from michigan,  Mar 21, 2009

perfect sink size and height. back not finished but that only matters if your mirror ends at the vanity top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought