Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanging Pot Rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2008

I did quite a bit of comparison shopping before I decided on this purchase. I was amazed that while it seemed lightweight when I opened the package, it sturdily holds my set of clad cookware. You get a generous number of heavy duty pot hooks with the rack. EVERYONE that sees it remarks on how lovely it looks in my kitchen. Also it was quite easy to install. I was hanging my cookware within 20 minutes. I did, however, purchase longer, thicker ceiling hooks to reach my ceiling joists because I have a plaster ceiling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen addition
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2013

Well built rack that was exactly what we wanted. Looks great in our kitchen over our stovetop island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - just what we wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from oaklamd, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

We've only had it up for a few days, but it was as described and seems durable. I like that the s-rings to hang it from are individual- meaning that you can decide how many to hang without doubling it over. We have 2 cast iron skillets hanging off of this, plus a number of other pots/pans/lids/colander. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one I always wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2012

When I saw this at my uncles house years ago we started our search. We didn't find it and settled for a lesser one. When I saw this one I ordered it and I love it. It is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sunbury PA,  May 2, 2012

wow great buy cant believe how much we love it very sturdy looks fantastic with or without pots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pot rack I was looking for
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 1, 2011

I have been using this for several weeks and it does just what I wanted. Not too industrial, not too frou-frou. Very easy to adjust the height by (re)moving the links in the hanging chain. Easy to hang pot/pan handles, as the hooks don't swing around. Sturdy. The hooks that came with it are beefy and adjustable (mostly). I may add some smaller ones for lighter utensils.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood ceiling rack
 May 11, 2010

Love it. It has excellent quality and it matches my kitchen perfectly. I will recomed this item to all my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Grand Island, NE,  Dec 21, 2009

looked great in my kitchen. it looks just as good as i thought it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from SF, CA,  May 22, 2009

Looks good, came with everything to install. If I could change anything it would be to anchor the hooks so they don't move when you hang the pot. Came with a lot of extra hooks, but some swivel and that's annoying when you're trying to attach the pot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Milwaukee,  Dec 29, 2008

I found dealing with Overstock.com an excellent experience. The product is superior, was shipped promptly and the staff at OS was very helpful when I needed help with assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top