Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Difficult to install
 from New England,  Feb 27, 2011

I ordered two of these and I am impressed with the quality of the actual product. The metal hardware seems solid and the mirrors are good quality (nicely beveled, and an added plus is that they don't fog up when it is steamy in the bathroom!). My husband and I are pretty handy and have done lots of renovations over the years, and I would have to say these were fairly difficult to install. The directions could be MUCH more detailed, really, how hard could it be to create an easy-to-understand set of directions? Our package did not come with an allen wrench, which is needed for installation. The location of the hole where the allen wrench needs to go to tighten the screw is so close to the wall that no matter how careful we were, we still scratched paint off the wall. It is a two person installation job once you get to the part of the process where you are lifting the mirror onto the metal wall mounts. Anyway, complaints aside, once they are installed they look great. I just wish it was a less frustrating experience to install them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from Northern NJ,  Nov 29, 2008

The mirror is beautiful...it sits off of the wall a couple inches and is easy to adjust once its installed. The installation is on the intermediate level. The directions need more details.....but overall I love the look of the mirror! BTW I ordered the wrong finish for the hardware and they shipped out the replacement the very next day at no additional cost...can't beat the customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came broken
 from Chicago,  Nov 23, 2009

I just received my mirror and it is in a million pieces. Customer service is really quick and helpful, another one is ordered for us and we should get it in 5 - 10 business days. Reviews like this made me try to buy from Overstock. Customer care is really outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela Nowell
 Mar 21, 2015

I wanted a specific style mirror for out bathroom remodel. I needed a mirror that had a tilt adjustment and was simple in design. I also needed a brushed nickle. I am thrilled with the product and it is a perfect fit for the finish we needed. The price was so reasonable and by comparison, was less than other similar products. Thank you for having so many wonderful products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mirror
 from KY,  Jun 12, 2012

I have had the mirror now for several months. My husband put the mirror up by himself, without any difficulty. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Landscape Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 20, 2012

I have it in my renovated bathroom. Very good. I like it very much. And, it matches very well for my husband (6'1) and me (5') because it could be reclined. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerry303
 from Belleair, FL,  Feb 10, 2011

Beautiful tilting mirrors for master bath renovation. Arrived as expected with all hardware and instructions. Very high quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Unique
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2010

I was looking for a mirror that tilts, and this one looks great in our modern bathroom. The only problem I had was that I received 2 defective mirrors (one with a black stain, and one shattered) before finally getting a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Oregon,  Aug 11, 2010

Mirror is just as it appeared on the website. Simple hardware makes the mirror seem to float Instructions are very limited, just a handdrawing that is not easy to understand unless you've mounted this type of mirror before. I'm having a contractor do it, so I hope it's simple enough for him. If all goes well, I'll order another for the other bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mirror
 from Abilene, TX,  Aug 5, 2010

very easy to install. our customer was very happy. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 May 20, 2010

I was very happy with the mirror arriving so quickly and not damaged. Now if I could just get my husband to hang it in the bathroom, I would be able to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Miami FL,  Jan 23, 2010

This mirror arrived fast in good condition and it looks great installed. The tilt feature works well and it stays put once adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilt mirror
 from Longmeadow, Ma,  Dec 2, 2009

We recently remodeled the masterbath, and my husband wanted a mirror that tilted. We ordered this one from Overstock, and are very pleased with it. It's sturdy, modern and tilts with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom landscape mirror
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 29, 2009

A very difficult item to find for a bathroom. Haven't hung it yet, but I inspected it out of box and it looks perfect. Hope to get it hung soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Overstock!
 from Southern California,  Aug 20, 2008

Received mirror and corner broken. Overstock immediately sent new mirror to replace broken one. Mirror looks wonderful in my bathroom...love it! Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Rochester NY,  Jul 17, 2008

The Mirror arrived and looked perfect in my bathroom. My husband was very happy b/c it was easy to install. The mirror is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought