Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 14, 2016

I received this chandelier and it was perfect for my dining room..the light diffused through the black shade wonderfully and gives off nice light..I was nervous about the black shade being to dark but not at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Apr 3, 2016

This is really classy looking! The shade is slightly transparent when the lights are on. The crystals hang from small "flower" pedals at the base of the lights - so you can use the light with or without them, but definitely adds the finishing touch to add them! While the bar casts a shadow it is down the middle of the table and the light is directed to where you sit at a dining room table so it it perfect! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice looking chandelier. Tough to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😍😍
 Jan 15, 2016

Stunning. I have it in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty statement
 Jan 8, 2016

looks awesome from the distance. wish was finished from the inside as well. but for this price not much complains.... and now message to Overstock MODERATORS...really I can't just post my review!!!!???? it hast to go through your hands????? hope you post what ppl really write!!! thx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a statement!
 Jan 6, 2016

This fixture transformed my dining room. One of my favorite purchases ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look!
 Dec 15, 2015

Easy installation. Looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Dec 4, 2015

This chandelier was exactly what I wanted for my dining room. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the shade. It has 2 areas where it looks like it had a pull through the fabric. You can also see through the fabric so with the lights on it is not actually black, but more of a dark gray. Two of the drops also were broken when it arrived. There were 2 extra in the package so it worked out okay. Overall a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overal look ok
 Nov 19, 2015

the crystals look cheap but overall look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Nov 18, 2015

Love it. Beautiful light fixture for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 15, 2015

I received this quick and it was easy to install There was three broken plastic crystal things that hang down which was a bummer but I still love it looks great over my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very high end!!!
 Aug 25, 2015

beautiful. i can't say enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jul 20, 2015

This chandelier is so great! Easy to install and looks so classy and nice! Fits over my table perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as pictured
 Jun 5, 2015

I love this light above my dining room table. It's so pretty, a little hard to dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Apr 17, 2015

I ordered this chandelier for my dining room. The first one arrived and went through all the process of installing it and did not work. I emailed "Alice" with the company and she sent me advice to wire and still did not work. They were very professional and expedited and new one to be delivered and arrived in 5 days. This one works and Love the look over my glass dining table. Am very pleased with his the company corresponded with me and the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garage Cutie!!
 Apr 17, 2015

Well you may say I'm nuts; but I purchased this chandelier to put in my garage!!! There are no men at my home so I have a girlie garage, with a beautiful Chandelier. Looks fabulous & drives the neighbors crazy!! It is totally beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elsa B
 Mar 31, 2015

Was very nice just as expected but wire was not long enough had to get an electrician add wiring so it would hang lower, I have 12 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

my electrician hated this but said it was better made than pottery barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the look and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife ABSOLUTELY loves it
 Feb 13, 2015

simple, easy looks great the shade is a little transparent but what do you expect from cloth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought