Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great service!
 from La Quinta, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

I received my chandelier and started to put it together and found a hole. I contacted the company through the return department on line, it was only a couple of hour and I had a return email and a new one was going to be shipped. I got the new one pretty quickly. Easy assembly and it was beautiful. I have gotten nothing but great comments on the chandelier! I also have great things to say about overstock....thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2012

Looks fantastic! Easy to install. Adds a whole new elegant look to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than picture. Hard to install.
 from new rochelle, ny,  Nov 1, 2011

Product is better than photograph indicates. Installation as anticipated was hard. Took electrician 3 hours! so not a cheap installation.. needs better installation instructions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good for the price
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 7, 2011

When the chandelier is lit, the black fabric becomes see-through and looks cheap. Also the way it is glued at the seams at the corners is a little sloppy. Also, the price has increased about $$$ since I bought this about 8 months ago,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very impressed with the chandelier
 from Vancouver Island, Canada,  Sep 14, 2011

the product is of high quality, The crystals were glass not acrilic. even the cables that hold the light are of higher end and was the correct size for the light. I look forward to continue my business with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best materials used, we even received rubber gloves to protect the stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely as stated, nice quality I am impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant piece at a great price!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a beautiful chandelier....at half the cost of most out there with a similar look....My original was damaged during shipping and Overstock was wonderful....they shipped a replacement out ASAP.....It was a great buying experience and I love my chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product.... looks like those really expensive chandeliers out there.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture at a great price
 from bowie maryland,  Jun 21, 2011

this is a very expensive looking fixture with a really great price! it looks exactly like the picture and maybe even better in person. It took a little time for my contractor to hang but once it was up it looked great in my space. the only complaint is the wire to adjust the fixture hieght pulled a seam in the shade and riped a part of the fabric. Overstock was very great with customer service they reimbursed me a portion of the price paid and i am very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality with the exception of the adjustable wires with pull the seam and possibly rip the fabric on the shade
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS Chandelier
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2011

This chandelier is absolutely FABULOUS!!! It is even more gorgeous in person! Love it! Couldn't be happier with our purchase and the price was much more inexpensive than others that I had looked at on other websites. You can't go wrong with this chandelier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful~~
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a Tiffany light- I love how I am always surprised at how great the quality of items and products are on Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Tiffany - who knew????
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The product was actually of superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Crystal Chandelier
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Mar 28, 2011

I've had this for 6 months now and very much love the way it looks. It's a good quality for the value, easy to install and it compliments my dining room well. Happy Overstock shopper !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Light Fixture
 from Chicago,  Nov 9, 2010

This light fixture adds glamour to my kitchen. It is well made and looks fabulous! It was a pleasure purchasing this item from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Oct 21, 2010

I love the way this looks. It is exactly how it appears in the pictures. It is true that you need to be quite handy to install, and the electrical cord is not very long. I have 10ft ceilings in my dining room and it is hanging a little higher then I would like, but overall I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from MA,  Aug 14, 2010

This light looks fab, but was not an easy install - I recommend you have two people because it is tricky to do on your own. One of the screw points on the shade on mine is not straight and it is annoying to me - though most people probably wouldn't notice. Overall the look of the light is great - I have it over a dining table. I am pretty happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Glamour!
 Jul 14, 2010

I got this fixture for my kitchen. I have all black appliances and medium oak cabinets (which I can't stand), and I really wanted the kitchen to read as elegant and modern, not country! This sure does the trick. I think it would have been too much if it had faceted crystals, but the smooth polished crystals are perfect. It gives a reasonable amount of light, although it is not my only light source. It was easy to put the crystals on, and I am very pleased to have this fixture in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a okay light.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

The whole set is obviously made in China and it is just really cheap looking. For the price, I don't expect crystal, but the plastic looks really bad. In my opinion, the light is inexpensive but not exactly cheap for what it is. I will recommend paying a bit more for something more sophisticated since it is supposed to be installed at an important place of the house.....I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought