Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Apr 17, 2015

I ordered this chandelier for my dining room. The first one arrived and went through all the process of installing it and did not work. I emailed "Alice" with the company and she sent me advice to wire and still did not work. They were very professional and expedited and new one to be delivered and arrived in 5 days. This one works and Love the look over my glass dining table. Am very pleased with his the company corresponded with me and the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garage Cutie!!
 Apr 17, 2015

Well you may say I'm nuts; but I purchased this chandelier to put in my garage!!! There are no men at my home so I have a girlie garage, with a beautiful Chandelier. Looks fabulous & drives the neighbors crazy!! It is totally beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elsa B
 Mar 31, 2015

Was very nice just as expected but wire was not long enough had to get an electrician add wiring so it would hang lower, I have 12 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

my electrician hated this but said it was better made than pottery barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the look and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife ABSOLUTELY loves it
 Feb 13, 2015

simple, easy looks great the shade is a little transparent but what do you expect from cloth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful show stopper
 Feb 10, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful and brings some BLING to my dining area. It wasn't difficult to install but you will need two people to hang it well at least it took two of us. One to hold it up and the other to install. Lots of crystals to hang but it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look at a bargain
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2014

I love this light! We get so many compliments every time we have friends over. They cannot believe how affordable it was. It makes our dinning room look like a million bucks! It is easy to adjust the height at which the chandelier hangs. I can't say enough good things about this high end looking light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular black chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelie
 from Summerville SC,  Feb 16, 2014

The Light is worth the money,but the instructions were terrible. The only thing on the instructions was a picture of the light,and even that wasn't great. If you don't have any kind of mechanical ability,you might have a problem.I'm not saying that it was hard to install,just could of used more direction. I think the light was good for the price,looks great hanging in our dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, but some unusual quirks
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth,  Jan 12, 2013

I used this piece for a client's formal dining that houses a table for 10. It ended up a bit higher than I would have liked as this room has a 12 foot tray ceiling and this light is not adjustable in length as is a traditional chandy. It is perfect in proportion for this application and tons of shine factor. The four chandelier style bulbs do not give a lot of light. Fine for this application as there are recessed lights in the room as well, but it would have been lacking if not. I do feel that if this shade were lined with chrome paper lining - many of the complaints in other reviews would be eliminated. You can see the frame of the lamp when the lights are on. This does bother my client a bit but overall, this was the only light that fit this room and the effects are stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a good looking and well designed product. Due to price constraints the hardware is a little light weight and somee of the strucural supports and metal leaves were bent or shfted out of place when delivered. A bit of scrutiny and all was easily put right. The crystals are all glass, not plastic as some reviews claim and were polished and well protected on arrival. Overall the final product is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2012

The item looks beautiful, we are remodeling and can't wait to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Southern California,  Jul 14, 2012

Everything is how it appears nice fixture. The only thing I would like to change is the tear drop "crystals" but good buy for the price I really shopped around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great service!
 from La Quinta, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

I received my chandelier and started to put it together and found a hole. I contacted the company through the return department on line, it was only a couple of hour and I had a return email and a new one was going to be shipped. I got the new one pretty quickly. Easy assembly and it was beautiful. I have gotten nothing but great comments on the chandelier! I also have great things to say about overstock....thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2012

Looks fantastic! Easy to install. Adds a whole new elegant look to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than picture. Hard to install.
 from new rochelle, ny,  Nov 1, 2011

Product is better than photograph indicates. Installation as anticipated was hard. Took electrician 3 hours! so not a cheap installation.. needs better installation instructions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good for the price
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 7, 2011

When the chandelier is lit, the black fabric becomes see-through and looks cheap. Also the way it is glued at the seams at the corners is a little sloppy. Also, the price has increased about $$$ since I bought this about 8 months ago,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very impressed with the chandelier
 from Vancouver Island, Canada,  Sep 14, 2011

the product is of high quality, The crystals were glass not acrilic. even the cables that hold the light are of higher end and was the correct size for the light. I look forward to continue my business with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best materials used, we even received rubber gloves to protect the stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely as stated, nice quality I am impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant piece at a great price!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a beautiful chandelier....at half the cost of most out there with a similar look....My original was damaged during shipping and Overstock was wonderful....they shipped a replacement out ASAP.....It was a great buying experience and I love my chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product.... looks like those really expensive chandeliers out there.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture at a great price
 from bowie maryland,  Jun 21, 2011

this is a very expensive looking fixture with a really great price! it looks exactly like the picture and maybe even better in person. It took a little time for my contractor to hang but once it was up it looked great in my space. the only complaint is the wire to adjust the fixture hieght pulled a seam in the shade and riped a part of the fabric. Overstock was very great with customer service they reimbursed me a portion of the price paid and i am very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality with the exception of the adjustable wires with pull the seam and possibly rip the fabric on the shade
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought