Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 18, 2013

We installed 2 of these sinks in our master bathroom and we are still in awe of how nice they look! Just need to wipe them down after use though to keep them looking perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but needs Maintainance
 from NJ,  Jul 6, 2014

This vessel sink is big and will take up a large shelf space.it is more suited for use in a guest bathroom where it is not heavily used or it has to be wiped and cleaned constantly. Overall, it is attractive well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Design
 from Park City UT,  Mar 8, 2014

Had to return the sink because it was not dark brown and copper colored but had a lot of gold color in the interior bowl which clashed with the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink, hard to find Drain
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 2, 2014

I'd love to give this an excellent rating as the sink is very nice. However, the drain hole is larger than most vessel sinks making finding a drain a real problem. I've reached out to Overstock.com to make a recommendation for a drain that will fit it, but if they can't then I will have to return it as putting in a smaller drain looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper vessel sink
 from Waurika, OK,  Jan 1, 2014

This looks like a work of art in my bathroom. I'm absolutely in love with this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is beautiful and durable.
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2013

It is a beautiful sink. I love the style and would refer it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful than expected
 Jun 3, 2016

This sink is beautiful...the colors/design is so pretty and the sink glass is thick. Easy to clean and large..Just love this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 6, 2016

Haven't gotten it installed yet. It arrived in great condition and is beatiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 15, 2016

These large, shallow sinks are fabulous in our renovated bathroom! They are wide, but we're had an 8' space to fill. They dry beautifully with no drip marks. The copper in the glass makes them sparkle in the lights. We get super compliments! We used a lower, wider faucet to reduce splashing cause they are low profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this sink!! it is very nice quality and the color is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N Crawford
 Dec 5, 2015

This is a beautiful sink. Pictures don't do it justice. Very thick heavy glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sparkles!
 Dec 1, 2015

This sink is lovely and solid! A nice hefty weight. And the gold veins sparkle inside. So pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bath remodel
 Aug 7, 2015

This sink is awesome and will make a perfect statement in our guest bath remodel, with new counters and back splash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 29, 2015

Beautiful sink but did not hold up well in shipping. One sink was delivered shattered and the other one was chipped in three places. The over all sink is beautiful and very classy, but my experience was not good with the shipping packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality Sink
 Mar 25, 2015

Sink glass is thicker than I expected which is good. I'm very happy with the quality and finish as it will surely hold up nicely. The patterning inside the side I wish was less intense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, the look is dramtic
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 14, 2014

Love the look and drama they show up well, some spotting with water but that is due our quality of water and they are dark sinks I am very happy, heavy solid pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought