Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect little table for chairside
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 19, 2014

This was perfect next to my Louis IXV chair in my bedroom. I put a modern crystal Column lamp on it and a dark corner became a lovely space to read. I think it goes well with the chair very well for a nice eclectic vignette.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but darker than we expected!
 from florida,  Feb 26, 2014

Much darker than picture shows, we had to put a round tablecloth over it, because it is being used as a printer stand and stand right next to your cherry wood triangle desk.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok table
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 17, 2013

This table is just ok for the price. One of the leg is shorter so this table doesn't balance well. I was planning to put this table in the guest bedroom but now it's in a closet due to the problem. Next time I will spend more money to get a better table.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Kentucky,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought 2 for use as bedside tables. I love them! Great table and cheap price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 7, 2013

This is a lovely, solid-wood end table that was easy to assemble. My primary disappointment is that I found the drawer to be too small for my purposes, (My other issue is that it is a little too tall to work well as an end table for my sofa, but I realize that is my own fault for not measuring better)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping It In The Dark
 from The World's Most Beautiful Beach, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

You get what you pay for, but this is the size and style (sans the price) that I was looking for to display my Tiffany-style lamp near my grandfather clock, so I took a chance on it. Love the faux antique style with a mini drawer in the center. Unfortunately mine arrived with a huge dripping stain mark that mars the cherry finish.. Luckily, the area in which it is displayed in my home is somewhat dark and unless you know the flaw (which runs the entire length of the front of this table) is there it's not the end of the world. Super simple to put together, quite sturdy for pressed wood, and the lamp looks great on this table. Returns are too difficult for me due to disabilities, so I'll keep the lamp burning low and let this cute table remain in the dark. For the price, I would recommend it (unless the flaw mine arrived with is too much for you to reconcile yourself to) based on the price and style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color
 from Alabama,  Sep 10, 2013

The color and weight of this table is great. Super easy to put together. No tools needed. There were 2 imperfections on the back of the table but since it will be against a wall it's not a problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving Overstock more and more.
 from Georgia,  Aug 18, 2013

We had a house fire and having to replace almost everything. Wish I had shopped O earlier as we are delighted with everything we ordered so far (and don't anticipate that changing). This table is very well made, has weight to it and a beautiful finish. We used to be in the furniture business and my husband was very skeptical because of the low price. He was pleasantly surprised to say the least. In fact, going to order another one. Love Overstock and want to give a big shout out to those in customer service as they are so polite and helpful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside table size for small space
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Jan 19, 2012

Would order again and recommend to anyone for bedroom. Great table for guestroom and great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched dark cherry bed and chest of drawers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish was not perfect on front, but easily touched up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table right price!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2011

We received this table in perfect condition, I read it was easy to assemble, and that is true, only took my husband literally a few minutes, and it's a GREAT quality table for the money so I am ordering a 2nd one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Aug 9, 2011

Mine came damaged on one corner, a shipping accident, I am sure. I fixed it with some stain so it doesn't show. Despite that, I love this little table. Well worth the price. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  May 18, 2011

This end table made a great addition to our baby's nursery. The quality was great and super easy to put together. Definitely worth the money compared to some of the other tables I looked at.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close. It is slightly darker in person.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 22, 2010

The table arived in perfect condition. Very easy to assemble. Looks like an expensive piece of real cherry furniture. Great addition to my bedroom and matches well with my other furniture. Could also use in the living room. Would recommend to anyone who needs a small table. A real bargain!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 7, 2010

This table is very fine. It was as described and arrived on time and very well packed. I was easily able to put it together myself. All that was needed was to screw the legs into the proper holes and the handle on the drawer onto it. The drawer arrived put together. The table looks classy and has brighted up that area of the room. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from New Orleans,  Oct 1, 2010

I received this table yesterday. It was packaged very well. I put it together this morning in about 15 minutes. It was very easy to do. The only time you need a tool, is to screw in the drawer knob. The other pieces are just screw in (screws are already attached to the legs). It's very sturdy and the finish is lovely. I'm really glad it has a small drawer. I placed this table next to my front door. The only thing that would have made this purchase better, would be to include 4 small felt pads to attach underneath the legs, but I will do that. I have hardwood floors so I must be careful. It's a bargain for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ferndale Small Espresso Bookcase
Sale $244.18
Was $271.31
Compare $292.00
Save 16%
Upton Home Farrington Cocktail/ Coffee Table
Sale $193.49
Was $214.99
Compare $302.46
Save 36%
(3)
Back to top