For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid handsome table that fits
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 7, 2013

After 13 years of living in the same house with sparse furniture, we decided to buy a few things...area carpet, a couple of couches, and side tables. The wedge table married the existing recliners to the new couches. The wedge tables were well packed and undamaged. The assembly was easy. The only complaint is that one of the tables, we bought two, was missing eight washers. I had washers on hand so it wasn't too much of an inconvenience. The other table had all its parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table fills a gap
 from Chesterfield, Mo,  Apr 16, 2013

Table was easy to assemble and fits nicely between a chair and sofa. The table takes up very little room and does provide enough space to hold things like the TV remote, a tablet, and a beverage on top with a second shelf below for other items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well between two recliners
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

Finish is very smooth. Looks like it cost more than it did. Everyone likes the shape. It's big enough to hold snacks and reading material, and park the remote.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together when assembled. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height.
 from Thorp, WI,  Mar 13, 2013

Was surprise it came from Sheboygan, WI and I thought it was made in USA, disappointed Made in China, Price alittle high from there. Otherwise it fits great, love the size so it won't get cluttered with stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, arrived way ahead of schedule ,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect table
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 5, 2013

thankful to find this most perfect table for our space and spot on color for us with rubbed off edges in red came with everything needed to put together and went together easily and quickly - love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect - down to the rubbed off edges in red which compliments our decor color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Darien, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

I needed a table that would fit in a very confined space between my sofa and recliner, and would just hold a lamp. This wedge fit my space perfectly as was just what I was looking for! I would recommend this as a great fit for a small space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for my uses. Sturdy enough to hole a lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table for a smaller space.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 30, 2013

When we moved into a smaller house - our tables seemed huge and were taking up so much space. We needed end tables that we could sit a lamp on and still have room for a drink or the remote but not sacrifice space. I bought 2 of these and have no regrets. They are perfect and just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These tables were of better quality than expected. If you are tight on space but still want an end table - these are the real deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wedgie
 from Buforg, GA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great little Wedge Table, perfect for between our Theater Recliner's. It is the perfect size and height. The removable lower shelf is a plus and the sturdy construction is another of the quality features of our "Wedgie"! We love it. The price made it even more attractive and the "Very Fast" shipping all combined for a great Christmas Gift. We will visit overstsck.com again. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material the Table is made of is sound and of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described in the Photo and media description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner Wedge Table
 from iowa,  Jan 17, 2014

We were worried about the graining on the top as shown in the photo. It wasn't a problem as the wood grain was much more subtle in real life. It works well between our black leather recliner and black leather chair with the slight angle filling the gap as the chairs face slightly toward each other. Pleased with the value and quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

This table is amazing. I only had a small space next to my sectional sofa and had never seen an end table in this shape. It holds a lamp, remote control, and drink perfection. Sturdy and contemporary. This was my first purchase from Overstock. Thank you for quick delivery before Christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect recliner chair
 from Glen mills, pa,  Dec 8, 2013

This table is perfect to put next to our recliner. It was easy to assemble and worth the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Table works well for our needs it fits in space that is available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from yl, ca,  May 13, 2013

really perfect and fits nicely, good quality and the color matches description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered two of these.
 from Middle Tennessee,  Mar 12, 2013

We are enjoying these additions to our family room. Delivery and product just as promised from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and quality of product are just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and practical
 from Battle Creek. Mi,  Mar 6, 2013

Fits perfectly where we wanted it and looks good with the rest of our decor. A drawer would have made it perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There ia a streak of red paint on each of the four ridges which we will try to cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Sunnyside, WA,  Feb 26, 2013

This table is the perfect height, size and shape for the purpose I bought for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jan 9, 2013

Purchased 2 tables for our son's condo. He was delighted that they fit perfectly between his recliners. Not only did they save him space they look terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge table excellent.
 from Ankeny, IA,  Oct 25, 2012

Table arrived in short time and in great condition. I assembled it myself in a few minutes - and I'm a grannie. It easily holds a small chair-side lamp, tv remotes etc. The bottom shelf is great for pics, books or other decor. If you need an inexpensive, black wedge table, this is one you should consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Bloomsburg, PA,  Aug 21, 2012

Love this table! We have a 'cuddler' end to our sectional that makes it difficult to find an end table that doesn't look bulky and strange. The angle of the table fits perfectly! Quality is very good- solid wood and it was simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as seen on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to put together- no external tools needed. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Killen, AL,  Jul 6, 2012

Perfect size table for the small spot between the couch and recliner. The shape of the table allows us to place the chair at an angle. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of size and color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top