Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Avenel, NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking or a jumbo muffin pan and decided to give this one a shot. I LOVE it. It is very easy to clean, I did not use paper cups. I washed in the dishwasher before using. I sprayed lightly with cooking spray and made pumpkin muffins, because I used brown sugar some of the sugar melted to the sides and I thought it would be difficult to get off and be baked on. NOT the case, it fell off simply with the touch of my fingers once the pan was cooling. I am looking forward to making corn muffins, blueberry, banana walnut, can't wait! My only regret is that I only purchased one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pan, love professional quality Wilton pans for baking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Muffin Pan
 from Ventura CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Better than I expected. I like Overstock's quick delivery of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is high qualiy cook ware
 from LITH,Il,  Feb 11, 2014

I have used these muffin pans several times and they bake evenly and clean up easily. I do spray a light coating of Pam which makes everything release with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I didn't realize that is was that much bigger than a regular muffin pan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BAKEWARE
 from Iowa,  May 21, 2013

I am pleased with this bakeware & enjoy using it. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it was pictured,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldn't have been more accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Muffin Pan (Recipe Right)
 from DC,  Apr 14, 2013

These Jumbo pans are not as big as another I have, but the quality is fantastic. Think they are made by Wilton, and they are super for cleaning and cooking, even without cups for the batter. WIsh all my cookware was as great. Cecy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific, made by Wilton, I believe, just terrific!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo muffin pan
 from Woodbury, TN.,  Mar 29, 2013

I needed this muffin pan for an event coming up to make giant cupcakes. I was thrilled to find the one I needed on this site for a lot less than they were charging in stores. I am very happy with the quality and durability of the pan. I made muffins recently and they came out perfect without sticking to the pan. I would buy this product again and would recommend this to everyone. I can't wait to see how the cupcakes come out for our event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great muffin pan
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

I should have gotten 2 of these pans, 6 muffins, while they are indeed very large, just isn't enough. I will order another pan. Don't know what I was thinking when I only ordered one. The pan is just as described and you will be happy with your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a muffin pan. What color do you want it to be?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Southeastern Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

I've wanted one of the over sized muffin tins for a very long time. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you so much !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed For My Grandmother's Crab Cakes
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

I was somewhat surprised on the thickness of the metal used to make this product. I would recommend & buy this exact Jumbo Muffin Pans again !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Ones That I Received Were Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jul 11, 2012

Needed jumbo pans for a great muffin recipe and these pans are spot on and a great price, got free shipping too can't beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Muffin Pans
 from nj,  Jun 11, 2012

good quality and price for jumbo muffin pans. bought them for my daughter for her beach house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipe Right Jombo Muffin Pan
 from Seminole Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

The muffins I made came out great. I only sprayed the pan since I didn't have the cups to fit a large pan. It washed up nice. The pan is thick but not heavy . I would recommend this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Great!!!!!!!
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2011

These muffin pans are wonderful and like them very much, I bought one for myself and a friend and she loves them also. It's way larger than what a had already bought from another site. My only problem is that they do not have the liners to go with the pan, that would really top it off. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were darker than the pan realy is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and no sick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cup size is very large , larger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muffin pan
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2011

I fell in love with these pans when I first saw them. I love cooking with them wouldn't have it any other way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are awesome.
 from Elkhorn, NE,  Sep 3, 2011

These are great. Instead of 2 loaves of zucchini bread, I made 12 jumbo zucchini muffins. Perfect for a quick snack on the run!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Muffin Pans Just Right
 from Fontana, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought two of these guys because I wanted to make mini fritata's and these were just right for that but the quality of the pans was more than I expected, they are a really heavy and good pan and now I am thinking muffins or mini tarts. These pans are going to last me a long time and with some care I do not expect to ever have to replace them. not long after I bought them I saw texas size muffin pans in the store but they were only about half the quality and almost the same price so I think I got a real deal with these. If this product is what you are looking for then these are the best that you can find and at a great price too and with the free shipping and cash back for being a member who can beat overstock, love these guys!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!!
 from Mason, OH,  May 8, 2011

Great muffin tin for those really big muffins, this pan was a great price and it shipped quickly. Would reco this to anyone who wants those nice big tasty muffins!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Muffin Pan
 Oct 19, 2010

Very satisfied with the product. Saw it on on sale at discount department store for $10. more then I paid for it on overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought