Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Suwanee, Ga,  Jan 5, 2013

Love, love this bed! It arrived in two boxes in just a few days after I ordered it. The pieces were wrapped well for shipping with no damage to anything. There were many pieces for assembly, but the directions were clear and it went together easily within 30 minutes. The bed is very well made and very solid. It looks so pretty in our guest room, I'm thinking about putting it in our master! Very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally dissatisfied
 from NY,  Mar 29, 2013

First time ordering from Overstock.com and it was a total disappointment that I will never order from this site again. I loved the bed I ordered but unfortunately I received a totally different bed, in packaging that was falling apart and open with pieces falling out. Now, the bed I did order is no longer is stock and I have no bed and all Overstock can say is "...these things happen...". Well, that is unacceptable to me, considering no attempts were made, on their part, to ease my assurances that they would do all they could to rectify the problem. I guess the big O is not interested in customer satisfaction. Well they should be, so they don't lose customers like me. This was the first and last time I order from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

Beautiful and easy to put together. No missing pieces. I would recommend this to anyone. I have never had a problem with anything I have ordered from Overstock so I was positive it would be as described and it was. Great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated and shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is beautiful !
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I was looking for a headboard with some style and not just boxy. This set gives me exactly what I wanted. It is made for a Queen size and not a full/Queen so it really fits my mattress. It arrived right on time and was easy to put together. Everything, including tools, is included in the package. Great quality for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect (almost) for me
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Love the look of the bed---it is the perfect scale for my guest room. Only issue is that the finish looks like a deep brown more than a black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm absolutely in love
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 3, 2013

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY BED.. EVERY TIME I WALK INTO MY ROOM I AM VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT IT AND DON'T REGRET IT AT ALL...EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN MY ROOM IS IN LOVE, SISTERS, MOTHER, COUSINS. I AM VERY PLEASED AND REALLY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, & PRICE :) I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it wasn't to clear online but the actual product is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca Metal Queen Size bed
 from Greenfield, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

The bed is perfect for my guest room. It looks like it was made for that room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Our New Bed!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Received the new bed today. We were not disappointed! Bed is beautiful and sturdy. good quality. Very Easy to assemble. No parts missing. The bed took about ten days to arrive. The price was great too. Very happy with our purchase. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 May 4, 2015

The bed is exactly what I expected from the picture and description and quite lovely. The assembly instructions weren't the clearest, but they worked. I was missing a couple of washers, but thankfully had some lying around I could use. I took a point off for two things: 1) The bed doesn't have anything to keep the bed in the correct shape, so the rectangle of the frame is constantly trying to turn into a parallelogram whenever I move it. 2) The frame is a small bit too big- a snugger fit would have been nice to help keep the shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 8, 2014

So happy with this purchase. From purchase to set up it was extremely easy. Could not believe how easy assembly was. Very sturdy and well built. Much heavier than you would think. Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed frame was exactly as pictured.
 from Livonia, MI,  Aug 8, 2014

Came packaged so nothing was damaged. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Largo, FL,  May 2, 2014

I received my Rebecca Bed today, and had it together in less than an hour by myself. It was soooo easy to assemble!! Only issue was my fault the extension leg for the headboard I had the holes (for the rail to attach) off to the side more than in the middle. The bed sure seems sturdy and iI was pleasantly surprised to see 4 support rails, with a center leg for additional support!! I would highly recommend this bed to anyone looking for a metal bed. All pieces were light weight and easy to handle. The bed is mostly blackish but in some light it looks more charcoal. It looks great with my antique dresser! The bed arrived in less than a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Southern California,  Jan 20, 2014

We've only had the bed a few weeks, but so far so good. The bed was delivered in two large boxes. My husband put it together in a little over an hour. The bed feels solid - which was something I was very concerned about since we were ordering online and could not see it in person prior to purchasing. The frame is a black metal. It is quite pretty. I recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

I looked at many metal and iron beds before choosing this one. I love it! The service was excellent and the bed went together very quickly. I put it together without any help and completed it within 2 hours. I would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a bed that fits into a smaller master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from tampa, fl,  Jan 1, 2014

it was a gift for my daughter, she loves it. She graduated from a twin bed to a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from maryland,  Sep 15, 2013

My husband and I just put 2 of these beds together......very easy and looks great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Marsaw
 Jun 17, 2015

The bed was everything I hoped for, it was not difficult to put together, and the tools provided worked just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 Jun 16, 2015

The bed is nice. A deep bronze. The picture is accurate. The side rails are quite thick and match the metal and color of the headboard and footboard. I agree with another reviewer who said it is a bit big and does get out of kilter if you move it. There are 4 slats which go across screw into each side, and each slat is supported by it's own foot, so there is quite a bit of center support. However, the slats themselves are rather flimsy - they are not made of metal and they bend. They appear to be some kind of heavy duty plastic. This is the reason the frame does not get 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal bed
 Apr 5, 2015

the color is not as 'black' as I thought it might be. but love the price and the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Feb 11, 2015

Thrilled with this purchase. Bed came wrapped securely and not a scratch on it. It was very easy to assemble and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought