For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!!!
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Feb 6, 2014

Looks amazing and expensive. it gives modern touch in my rustic dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from Fountain Hills Arizona,  Mar 21, 2013

I cannot wait till I can hang this light. It will be a while, but it is nice. I actually found single pendants just like it to coordinate for my master bath. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reba Silver Modern light
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 28, 2013

Very difficult to clean. The installation was not too bad, and the end result was very pretty in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for the price. There were a few crystals that had cracks, and the wire holding it together was not very pretty. Also, my husband had to tighten a wire on one of the sockets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 28, 2013

The fixture only have five lights, but it is so bright! I adore looking at this piece because it truly looks like diamonds and crystals hanging from the ceiling. The quality of this fixture is top-notch, so I couldn't be happier with the price I paid Just gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from Santa Fe, ME,  Jan 24, 2013

This light fixture is so radiant. The bulbs remind me of Christmas bulbs. When the lights are on, it looks like genuine crystals hanging from the ceiling. So glad I bought this, it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lighting
 from Mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

This light fixture is absolutely beautiful. I thought this piece was beautiful on the website, but it's even more captivating in person. The "dangling" balls look small, but they brighten up your room. It looks like sparkling diamonds hanging from the ceiling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect look given
 from san francisco,  Oct 24, 2012

I decorated recently a huge gallery hall where artists took their pictures to be presented. I installed a few of these light fixtures for the main reason of decorating and giving a nice touch to the art gallery. When I finished the work I was amazed about the harmony with which the whole room was shining. So little things to reach perfection. And all this was made possible by overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really elegant look
 from new jersey,  Oct 21, 2012

I ordered this ceiling light fixture especially for my wife. I know she loves sparkly and shiny and diamondy pieces. After arrived and assembled it had a better look than expected. It is not too much, not too sparkly, indeed, it is modest, elegant and really tasteful. The price is great and the quality as usual, top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sparkle
 from san francisco,  Oct 18, 2012

As I cannot afford a genuine crystal lamp I ordered this amazing ceiling light fixture. The picture does not shown but the rocks sparkle so beautifully that you can hardly tell it is not genuine. Everything has a fine work and manufacture, all the details are precise and the whole look is amazing and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Katniss Pendant
Today $124.99
Compare $155.45
Save 20%
Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Today $149.99
Compare $228.11
Save 34%
(187)
Back to top