Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electric Fireplace
 Mar 22, 2016

I love the fireplace; it looks great and puts out the heat. I especially love the remote with timer feature. It's the next best thing to a gas fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not realistic looking
 Mar 19, 2016

I love the mantle, but the logs are completely symmetrical and too low, and just look obviously fake. I realized it wouldn't look like a real fire, but .... Also, it does give out great heat, but through the top, so you can't sit in front of it and feel like it is a true fire. I use it all the time when home alone, but probably wouldn't turn it on for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our livingroom
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm obsessed with it. It took me 40 min to assemble, not complicated at all! We keep it on when we are home. It's so cozy and inviting. I would buy another one right now for our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 21, 2015

This fireplace is beautiful and works wonderful for both heat and just for the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fireplace is great.
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

Love the fireplace. Fits my space perfectly and is well made. I would definatly recomend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings on recommending
 from Indiana,  Oct 31, 2013

item description needs to say this comes in two boxes. first came the heater insert and i thought it was the wrong item. via chat, ordered a replacement. next day box 2 came then i realized it was in two boxes and didn't need the replacement. replacement could have been eliminated if chat rep mentioned it came in two boxes. now i see piece #3 has an issue at the top but i'm hoping it will be hidden when the top is put on. i have mixed feelings recommending this product but will say yes to recommending. the outer part looks nice but it's been a hassle. JUST KNOW THIS COMES IN TWO BOXES!!! chat reps have been very nice and accommodating!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from South Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

So disappointed - I ordered this - I received 2 tracking #, then kept looking for it to arrived but found out order was never shipped, they said it was in a bulk shipment, then said the carrier missed picking it up then they gave my money back and then I couldn't eve reorder as it because back ordered. I waited over a moth for this - I still wanted it then they cancer the order - sooo disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought