Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pain to put together, but looks nice!
 from Bolingbrook, Illinois,  Feb 23, 2013

The product looks nice and puts out some very good heat. With the gel fuel, it produces flames about 8 inches high and crackles like real fire. It was a REAL pain to put together, and the instructions were vague and minimal. I actually have a couple pieces that I wasn't sure where to put and did not get used! If I had known what a hassle it is to put together, I would not have bought the product, BUT...that said, I love the way it looks and it does put out some good heat. The wood quality is medicre (pressed particle board that does actually look very good if not up real close). Is fairly sturdy when put togeher, but not rock-solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

Excellent product. Installation instructions were OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real flame heritage corner gel fuel fireplace
 from levittown, pa,  Jan 21, 2013

love it just wish fuel would last longer than 3 hours per can

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery
 from RACINE, WI,  Dec 28, 2012

The fastest delivery I had ever had. Order on December 25, 2012 and received December 27, 2012. That was outstanding. It took about 3 1/2 hour to put together. Fit perfect in the cornor. Wish that they would provide three can of gel fuel with the purcharse of the fireplace. You must purchase the gel fuel separate :-( So have not had the opportunity to see how the firplace works... Overall excellent product,customer service, and deilvery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accurate site description was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Luzerne, PA,  Dec 19, 2012

Wonderful fireplace. Much more than what I expected for the price. Wood is beautiful, logs look real nice and the gel cans give an amazing crackling realistic fire sound. It was easy to put together. Good quality. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Fireplace
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 6, 2012

I received this fireplace and put it together in a little over an hour. It looks amazing. I like the real flame flames, but wish the wood would get that read glow you see with real fireplaces. I have seen electric fireplaces that do that. I guess its a trade off. I wanted a fireplace in my townhouse and found this one to be just right. I know we will enjoy this for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little more or a cherry wood finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good To Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in our living room!
 from Alabama,  May 23, 2012

My Husband and I love our new fireplace! It fits perfectly in the corner of our living room. I know we will really enjoy this fireplace in the fall and winter months..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top