Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Linda B.
 Aug 5, 2016

We love it, it turned out even better than we thought, although time consuming It was easy to put together. I would recommend it for anyone wanting a nice looking entertainment center with a fireplace .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!
 Jul 20, 2016

Love this! Heavy duty and very good quality! Easy to assemble... and looks fabulous in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 17, 2016

I was looking for the feel of a fireplace ..... this works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJL Buffalo
 Jul 1, 2016

We had some difficulty assembling, but worked it out. Mostly wood, but some compressed wood. The quality is good, and it does NOT have the appearance of looking "CHEAP", like most electric fireplaces. It looks very nice in the room. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 1, 2016

Absolutely beautiful in my home. Adds warmth and beauty to my Beach Condo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 23, 2016

Fits perfect in our house, looks good, but it is not very heavy or durable. Have no place for a "real" fireplace, gas or otherwise, so it's a doable alternative. For the price, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniels
 Jan 31, 2016

Fireplace looks great and works well, there were a few scratches and shelves are not too sturdy, but meets our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review after one year
 Jan 6, 2016

I have forgotten to review my electric fireplace.... I live in AZ and I been living I my new house for a little over a year now, a big house needed a fireplace that doesn't pollute :) and that helped with the heating. I love my fireplace it warms up pretty quick, the web pictures made it look bigger but if you know dimension you will have a pretty good idea how long, high and wide it would be. is just fine for me now. I love the color of the wood and the realistic fire burning log and the strong and stylish look it gives to my family room. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 24, 2015

This is solid and sturdy, and it looks very nice. We looked in the stores for something like this, but when we found this on overstock, it was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't find anywhere else. It wasn't too hard to put together, but it could use some better fasteners. Also ,is it really necessary to put adhesive stickers that are very difficult to get off right in the front of the fireplace? The fireplace does emit a lot of heat though. Overall, we are very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gunnery Sargeant
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a perfect fit and item for my great room. I put my 60" Sony on top and all the other components for my sound system on the selves. The fireplace has reduced my heating bill. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Fireplace
 May 24, 2015

quality is just o.k. lots of frustration putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful additiona to my living room!
 May 14, 2015

Great for the price. Quality of the wood is good and once together is a beautiful piece to my home. However, The quality of the material that is provided and the way they expect it to hold everything together is sub par. After putting it together we attempted to turn it right side and it started to fall apart. With a little wood glue and some additional screws we were able to make it a sold piece of furniture. The fireplace is very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 Apr 24, 2015

This was better then discrbed. i ,love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

Item looks very good once it is put together. I just hope I never have to move it, poor construction. Some of the hole plugs/fasteners fell out, and won't stay in. Had to get 2 replacement parts sent to me as original ones had holes drilled in the wrong spot and would not go together, when replacement parts came, they were the wrong color. The fireplace sat in my living room for 2 weeks in pieces until I got the right parts. All in all it works good and looks nice, but the construction is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 17, 2015

LOVE my new fireplace TV stand!! The "fake" flame gives the room a cozy look and the heater makes the area nice and warm. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because 2 pieces came broken, I had to fix 1 with some Gorilla wood glue and the other piece the wood chipped, I fixed it with a wood pen. Wasn't worth sending the whole entertainment center back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric fireplace
 from Holtsville, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I am very pleased with this fireplace. It is exactly as described. The directions were straightforward and easy. It took 2 people about 1 1/2 hours. We have been really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice way to display a LARGE flat screen
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 28, 2014

This item is VERY. Good looking !! And it was /is Perfect for Pittsburgh winters too ! Gives off nice heat and Is definitely very eye appealing . It puts our 72" flat screen at the perfect viewing Level . One thing to note ... Although it was easy to put together, I recommend constructing it very near to where you will use it . Almost think it should have a support of some sort going thru the entire stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 27, 2014

I don't think this looks as high end for the price. I've seen nicer fireplace consoles for the price. It was fairly easy to put together. Took 3 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fireplace
 from Royal Palm Beach, Fl,  Jan 4, 2014

The fireplace is slightly darker than the picture shows it to be, but for me it ended up matching my other furniture better. It was easy to put together, and I am very happy with it. The only problem I had was with the shipping. It ships in three packages and two of them were temporally lost. They ended up arriving a few days later, the same day as the third package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice in my front room with 55 inch tvWish i
 from Florence Mo,  Dec 22, 2013

Wish it would have been this price when i bought mine a year or so ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought