Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LIGHT MY FIRE
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this little set. I use it in a clay chiminea and it works great! It adds such great atmosphere to my outdoor area. It also keeps me from worrying about a wood fire on my deck. This way I have the best of both worlds. To stop the fire I simply put the lids on the gel cans. It could not be any easier. I might add that the cans also put out a little heat. On a chilly night or afternoon on the deck this is just what the doctor ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 22, 2012

It is a solid, well built log set. Will work perfectly and hold gel cans safely. Just the right size for my small fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great log set
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

Other than wishing I had ordered the larger set, this is perfect!! Love to sit on back patio in the evenings with fire logs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the log works great and I would buy another
 from St.Paul,MN,  Dec 27, 2011

The product is high in quality and looks just as good as a real gas burning log set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Flame Gel-burning Outdoor Log Set
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 11, 2013

It's really nice for outdoor or indoor. Very heavy and nice quality. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Burlington, VT,  Apr 27, 2013

We love this gel burning outdoor log set. It emits a nice amount of heat and there is no concern of sparks flying or the mess of cleaning up after a wood fire. The logs look real and it's a great addition to our chilly spring evenings on the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! No mess, no fuss and puts our a good amount of heat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do
 from Missouri,  Mar 11, 2013

Good purchase for an outdoor chiminea. Had no troubled fitting it inside. I don't think I would consider it attractive enough for an open fire pit. The cans of gel fuel are not well hidden with the top log piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. More gray tone in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Log Set
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I wanted an Outdoor Log set to use on our new patio. I have asthma and wanted to enjoy a smoke free fire. I purchased an Outdoor Fireplace from another source and the two work very well together. It is small enough to store away when not in use and large enough to offer the ambience I was trying to achieve. I love that there is no clean up and no smoke!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jul 16, 2016

Pleased with purchase. Haven't tried out the "gel" containers as yet, but assume they will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi from Augusta GA
 Apr 27, 2016

Easy to assemble. Perfect for our small patio. Was tired of the smoke from wood burning logs. This gives us the ambience that we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice log set
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this log set for my patio. It's really nice to sit outside with the cozy fire going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy atmosphere
 Feb 20, 2016

I used this in a fire pit in my screened room. I love that it's safe and I can light and extinguish in a moment, unlike a real wood fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 26, 2016

Looks great very realistic the gel really heats up the room! This log set is excellent quality! Very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Oct 30, 2015

Looks like a real fire, granddaughters loved it. No clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor gel burner
 Oct 7, 2015

bought this for my halloween decorations. it is perfect. will enjoy it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 28, 2015

It's ok but you can see the cans and the fuel is super expensive . Wish I would have spent the money on a propane fire pit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace outdoors
 May 15, 2015

I put this in my outdoor chiminea. Looks beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele D.
 May 1, 2015

Looks nice also smart idea having gel fuel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
log set
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect size. Gives out a lot of heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Logs!
 from North Shore, Massachusetts,  Jan 14, 2015

Nice logs and fit perfectly in my old wood stove and look nice when burning. The gel cans fit inside of them perfectly and easy to get into the log set. Wish the gel cans weren't so expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought