Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LIGHT MY FIRE
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this little set. I use it in a clay chiminea and it works great! It adds such great atmosphere to my outdoor area. It also keeps me from worrying about a wood fire on my deck. This way I have the best of both worlds. To stop the fire I simply put the lids on the gel cans. It could not be any easier. I might add that the cans also put out a little heat. On a chilly night or afternoon on the deck this is just what the doctor ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 22, 2012

It is a solid, well built log set. Will work perfectly and hold gel cans safely. Just the right size for my small fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great log set
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

Other than wishing I had ordered the larger set, this is perfect!! Love to sit on back patio in the evenings with fire logs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the log works great and I would buy another
 from St.Paul,MN,  Dec 27, 2011

The product is high in quality and looks just as good as a real gas burning log set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Flame Gel-burning Outdoor Log Set
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 11, 2013

It's really nice for outdoor or indoor. Very heavy and nice quality. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Burlington, VT,  Apr 27, 2013

We love this gel burning outdoor log set. It emits a nice amount of heat and there is no concern of sparks flying or the mess of cleaning up after a wood fire. The logs look real and it's a great addition to our chilly spring evenings on the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! No mess, no fuss and puts our a good amount of heat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do
 from Missouri,  Mar 11, 2013

Good purchase for an outdoor chiminea. Had no troubled fitting it inside. I don't think I would consider it attractive enough for an open fire pit. The cans of gel fuel are not well hidden with the top log piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. More gray tone in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Log Set
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I wanted an Outdoor Log set to use on our new patio. I have asthma and wanted to enjoy a smoke free fire. I purchased an Outdoor Fireplace from another source and the two work very well together. It is small enough to store away when not in use and large enough to offer the ambience I was trying to achieve. I love that there is no clean up and no smoke!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Missouri,  Dec 15, 2014

These work great in my fire pit! It saves having to mess with wood. It looks really nice in the fire pit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they were larger.
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 10, 2014

A little on the small side but I can always add more "logs" to my firepit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2014

I wanted several in my yard surrounding the pool area. These are a perfect size and work well to anchor ends such as privacy screening. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grt function OK look
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 17, 2014

I like the gel fire, but the logs definitely look manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 21, 2014

nice product for my fireplace, great alternative I have used this several times for the effect of a fire without the work or clean up required of burning logs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought