Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Az,  Mar 27, 2013

This thing was such a pain, not that difficult to assemble but you can tell the quality of it is not at all, it is very heavy and it came with dents and a couple cracks in the wood, which I was really upset about especially for the price I paid but it was to difficult to have to send it back since we had already took everything out of the box and started putting it together, so I just had to deal with it..fireplace is probably the only thing that looks really nice and works great! After everything was put together it looks really nice with my TV on it and can't really see the dents but I know its there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from S.E. Michigan,  Jun 12, 2014

Electric version; Easy to assemble. Solid structure. Realistic fire. Some stain missing that can be easily touched up. Very heavy. Overall very nice piece of furnature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything that I wanted.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 20, 2014

I wanted this for sometime but it had been sold out over the net. Browsing Overstock and low and behold there it was at a great price. It arrived timely and in tact. It was very heavy but once I got it inside and unpacked it was basically a breeze to put together. I should say it was in prefect condition coming out of the box and once built it was still perfect. Well I scratched it trying to push it into place. I have not complaints about any of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ND,  Sep 4, 2013

Very attractive piece of furniture. Exactly what I was looking for! Only problem I had was the power button on my remote did not work...the rest of the buttons did. Love the timer function. Creates a nice ambience in my living room any time of day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don'T Buy, I repeat Don't Buy
 from tennessee,  Nov 7, 2013

When we got the thing put together there was a big spot on the very front of the cabinet that didn't receive any color or stain, and it just wasn't what the picture looked like. Be very aware that it is not worth your time. I will have to say thought overstock was very good about customer service and we returned it and got full credit for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very heavy and solid piece of furniture. Looks great. It took 2 men about an hour to put it together. there are lots of parts but it went together very nicely. I am impressed with how well it looks and how sturdy it is. The flame is realistic and the heater definitely puts out warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing product! I shopped and shopped for something like this. This was a Christmas present for my boyfriends place that needed some "dressing up" and to make more homey. We love it! The heat that it gives off in tremendous as well. It took him about an hour to put it together and there was only one tiny ding in the wood that can be easily covered up with a brown marker. Just the risk you take getting it delivered by someone else. Other than that... Awesome!! Worth every penny! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This firplace/TV stand is exactly what we were looking for and much nicer than any other pieces we saw online. It is made of a solid material and looks very classy. It was very easy to put together, my only complaint is that there were large stickers on the wood that were a pain to remove. Fit well with my son's 70" TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item boxed too heavy & not enough padding for finished surfaces. My unit came with moulding trim broken off in 2 places & facia board chipped about the size of a quarter. Luckily I have power nailers & glue for the repair. Other than damaged parts unit works great & looks great assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Flame Fresno Electric Fireplace
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 24, 2014

I love the color and quality of wood. No problems of putting it together. When I received the product there were two parts that were broken. After contacting the service dept. Vanessa was exceptional in her customer service. She was great in following up with me details and options in replacing the parts. I received the replacement parts before Christmas as requested. Thank you for the great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fire place
 from kearny nj,  Dec 10, 2014

I love the stand and the fireplace works great, puts out alot of heat. It did take time to put together and was very heavy. But I am pleased with the outcome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Gainesville, Fl,  Nov 28, 2014

We moved and our new home doesn't have a fireplace. This is an inexpensive way to get a cozy fire feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought