Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 Jul 4, 2016

This corner fireplace was easy to assemble and looks great. It gives off good heat and looks realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller room.
 Jun 24, 2016

Easy to assemble. Smaller than expected. Low heat production.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap yet not inexpensive
 Dec 19, 2015

After reading the reviews, I was so excited to receive this piece. Once put together (after two hours with two people) the top of the mantel is clearly created from three different pieces of wood. The cracks are visibly wide hence it appears extremely cheap. I would take it back but I would only get refunded if it's put back into both boxes perfectly which is impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a review
 Oct 2, 2015

I returned it because I found something else before it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 Sep 16, 2015

This was pretty easy to assemble, done mostly without assistance and I am not an expert. The end result is very attractive piece. The fire looks "real" for an electric fireplace that adds the mood in the room. Haven't used the heater part yet. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect
 Jan 29, 2015

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everything about this fireplace. So thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuracy
 from Saint Charles, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

The assembly was not as easy as expected. Some of the predrilled holes did not line up, making it extremely difficult to insert and fasten all of the required screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

We don't have a fireplace nor a large living area so this corner fireplace was perfect! The fireplace looks exactly like the photo.The fireplace has different display settings so that was a nice. It definitely produces heat depending on the temperature you set it too which is cool especially for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought