Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Comment
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2014

BEWARE! The colors in real life are DIFFERENT than the picture. When I received this painting, it was baby blue and pink. It looks very "Golden Girls 1980's." Pretty cheesy. I returned promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Dec 10, 2015

The box was in fair condition when it arrived, which was a bit frightening. The item itself was not damaged. It was nice that it already had a mounting bracket, but I ended up wiring it myself. Buyer beware: The product image does not show this, but the actual item you receive will have a signature in the lower right hand corner, which cheapens the look of the room that you put it in. I'll end up replacing it with something similar but nicer in the near future. This will ultimately end up in the guest bathroom because of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 Jan 7, 2015

The colors in this painting are beautiful and true to the picture: blue, green, white, with a splash of rust. From afar the print gives the illusion of actual paint strokes, but if you move close you can see it is a print. I think it is a pretty decent imitation of an actual painting and I am happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art work
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 Aug 22, 2016

Looks like the pics, accurate color representation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!!
 Jul 16, 2016

What a delight to receive this item. It became the focal point in room. I built the decorating of the balance of the room through the color influences of this piece. This item is lightweight and easily hung on the wall. That is no problem at all. The visual presentation is more than the photo can show on the Internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jun 7, 2016

look great bought two of them and hung shelves between!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 Jun 2, 2016

goes very well with my pale blue walls and new blue and cream comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 Mar 1, 2016

Pretty, but not gorgeous. The picture's colors seem richer. I probably wouldn't have spent that much on it, but like it enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made: be careful
 Feb 16, 2016

This was not what I was expecting. It is a completely flat picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's bright
 Feb 6, 2016

I actually wanted it for the living room, but it looks better hung up in my bedroom over my bed. It brightens up my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Jan 25, 2016

Very nice looks like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Colors
 Dec 26, 2015

Colors matched what I needed for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art
 Dec 15, 2015

Perfect piece for my 5 piece bath.Colors were perfect and true to the picture. Shipped fast and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VA move
 Dec 12, 2015

Colors are true to the picture. It's not quite the size I was looking for but adding a frame will take care if that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 Nov 21, 2015

It looks beautiful online and even more so in person. All corners are tightly wrapped and colors are gorgeous. I love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PICTURE
 Nov 13, 2015

PICTURE HAS BEAUTIFUL AQUAS, SEA FOAM GREEN MIXED IN IS REALLY WORTH THE MONEY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 11, 2015

Brightens up a wall. Color scheme accurately depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really calming
 Nov 1, 2015

This picture was just as it appeared on website. Has a great deal of depth with the many colours of blue and Aqua. Has a hint of orange or maybe a Carmel. My wall is Carmel and I think it resembles that a little. Quality seems good! Only wish it was a little bigger! The wall I bought it for is really long. But really adds the pop of colour I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take the stress away.
 Oct 28, 2015

This picture is even more vibrant in person. The colors used are so soothing. I love to lay on my bed and just stare at it. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought