Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 11, 2016

The lamp looks great. I was just expecting something of a higher quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 May 14, 2016

I sent 2 of these lamps back because they broke as soon as I put them together. Why the heck they make the adjustable arm in plastic I have no idea. It needs to be made better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp - great price
 Apr 25, 2016

This lamp looks great. I use it in a straight, standing-up position. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the spot that it bends from is plastic. Difficult to get those 2 parts together and then when you want to bend it to read, sometimes it cannot hold the position. So - if you're going to use it to read, I'd go for a different lamp. However, if you just want a great looking floor lamp, this is a great buy. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screw snapped on first tighten
 Apr 23, 2016

Horrible wast. Arrived with flimsy shade dented in a couple spots. Easy to put together but large plastic screw popped off on first tighten. I should have sent it back but too much trouble. It is now not adjustable and I'll find another shade eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves The Purpose
 Mar 31, 2016

Needed a simple adjustable floor light for a guest room. The description was accurate and quality was what I had expected. The floor base has considerable amount of weight to it which holds the lamp in place as you adjust arm. The connecting screw joint of the arm stays tight once you've adjusted. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced lower than designer lamps
 Mar 25, 2016

Bronzed finish complement contemporary design, flexible height and swivel are great. Many compliments on clean look and slight tan shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Feb 20, 2016

It was everything I had hoped it would be. At a great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke almost immediately
 Dec 7, 2015

I ordered two of these as reading lamps on either side of a couch. I didn't raise and lower them more than a few times a week and they both broke within 2-3 months. By that time, I had obviously thrown away the boxes so I didn't bother trying to send them back, but if you're thinking of buying this lamp, don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 Nov 20, 2015

We bought two of these lamps for our daughter's family room. They are crisp and clean in design and offer flexibility with the adjustable feature and good bright light. They are heavy and sturdy enough for a room that gets a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, looks high end
 Aug 20, 2015

I am a Pottery Barn gal all the way but this lamp was within my price budget while there's were not. :(. I am so glad I bought it! It looks wonderful and very stylish. The lampshade is slightly rustic looking with a grainy, muslin finish that is hard to see in the photo. It adds just the right touch. All I. All, a very quality piece for a very reasonable price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Control
 Jun 22, 2015

Scratches were found on the base upon arrival. Bottom of base looked used with dust and dirt all over it. The stand also had some cosmetic flaws. Fortunately, Overstock has amazing customer service and I was taken care of in a very courteous and professional manner. Just experiencing their customer service and getting familiar with how the company views their buyers was pretty much worth the trouble of buying this terrible lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 22, 2015

Love the bent arm look and is versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do.....
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks great but the quality is not great. This lamp probably will not last but a year or two. As they say, "you get what you pay for" and for $**+ it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Floor Lamp
 Feb 3, 2015

The sturdy, sleek styling fits in with just about any décor. Being adjustable height, the lamp can be moved to just about any distance from other furniture and still provide more than adequate lighting. The lampshade is wonderful because it's round, not conical, so light flows evenly from top and bottom. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 3, 2015

Excellent lamp. Love straw drum shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

Easy assembly. Nice Looking lamp. It is supposed to work with a 3-way light bulb, but mine does not. I've tried several different 3-way bulbs and none of them work in this lamp (I've tested the same bulbs on a different lamp and they work). Had I purchased this lamp in a store I would have returned it or at least tried to exchange it, but since it's all set up and a big hassle to ship back, I'm just going to keep it. It's good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after a year and a half
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2014

The lamp is attractive, but the lampshade is very cheap and thin. I used the handle to lower the lamp a total of maybe 20 times during the time I owned it, and it broke this week. The top half of the unit screws into the lower half and apparently the metal grooves which line up to screw them together broke irreparably. It's going in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps were better than I expected.
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 18, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps to go on the sides of a couch. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I opened the boxes. The shades were carefully packaged and had no damage. The lamps were easy to assemble and are very sturdy. They are more substantial than I was expecting and they make a great impact in the room. The color of the shades really warm up the room when the lamps are on. Perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as appeared in the pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy heavyweight lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Away!
 from Minnesota,  May 12, 2013

This product was flimsy, cheaply made and a waste of time/money. I warned you, everyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lamp you won't find just anywhere.
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2013

I'm very happy with the lamp except it is hard to get it to stay in the position you want. It wants to tilt down some so the shade doesn't stay level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought