Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 27, 2016

Not what I expected, too thin and it easily rolls up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Jun 22, 2016

The best feature of this is its size. Its massive. It does not look 100% authentic, more like you skinned a stuffed animal. But its functional and looks good for what we need in our cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Jun 8, 2016

Returned, very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal print
 Jun 1, 2016

Good quality and colors are what I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
specialkat
 May 13, 2016

It was as expected. It does not look real, but gives the effect I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 6, 2016

Very happy with purchase - rug looks realistic and and is a great addition to eclectic living room. Cety happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Apr 11, 2016

Exactly what I had hoped for! What a perfect compliment to the new look I am creating in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice facsimile of the real thing
 Mar 22, 2016

This rug is used in my office. I needed a low pile for my office chair. I also needed something to cover all of the marks on my dark hardwood floors. It shed a bit but vacuums ok if someone is standing on the ends to hold it down. Also works better with a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the most part...
 Mar 14, 2016

Rug tucks a lot and has a ripple. Good rug, but meh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice SIze Rug:
 Mar 8, 2016

This Rawhide is a nice size for an area rug. We are putting it in the living room. The color is realistic and looks great. I did not give it 5 stars because the feel of it is synthetic. I feel they can use a different material to make it feel softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really good looking FAUX hide rug
 Feb 14, 2016

I searched high and low for a faux hide rug that looked like the real thing, and came up empty. When I saw this rug on overstock, I knew this was going to be the closest thing. It's very chic and adds a touch of class to a room. The reason I gave it four stars is because of the price. You can buy a real hide rug at **** for $$$ so I'm not sure why we're paying $$$ for a synthetic one. The hairs look real, it's a bit thin but it's soft under the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real hide....
 Jan 26, 2016

I don't know if I just missed "Faux" in the description but it is not the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux animal hide rug!
 Jan 23, 2016

Very pleased with color, size and overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful rug, many compliments about how real it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 14, 2016

Wonderful rug for the price! Looks great in my formal living room and vacuums easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally unique and makes my family room.
 Jan 13, 2016

This rug is a novelty and get compliments every time a new person sees it. I am giving it four stars because it was an expensive buy and it is quite thin. This is not a rug you can snuggle on the floor in front of a fire because it is so thin, but it is really cool and unique. I'm pretty sure it isn't real camel and the shape is a challenge to work with. But I guarantee you won't find a unique rug like this without a hunt and some bucks. I am pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my dining room needed!
 Dec 28, 2015

The rug is somewhat thin but that's what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 Dec 26, 2015

This rug has a great look to it, and it's so soft! It's very easy to keep clean and has been durable, even with the cat clawing at it every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking material
 Dec 14, 2015

I was very disappointed with this product. The rug looked very cheap and had no weight to it to keep it in p lace. Not pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would be good layered over another area rug
 Dec 12, 2015

I liked the idea of a faux cowhide rug, but alone, as an area rug and not as a layering piece, it just wasn't substantial enough. Thin but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought