Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Stone Mountain, Georgia,  Jul 14, 2010

I have not sat on this product yet since I bought it. Because the guy is working on my floor seem not to know what he is doing, and my floor is still not complete. But looking and feeling the item it looks good and comfy. I just can't wait to rest my feet on it when my floor is all complete. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington State,  Jun 23, 2010

I love this chair. It is not only attractive, it also makes me feel like I'm sitting on a cloud. It is extremelty well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 15, 2010

Received our chair in record time. I couldn't believe it was shipped by Fedex! I love the fabric and the quality of the chair is outstanding and very sturdy. Anyone who bought this chair would be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite...
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 29, 2010

I have always wanted a chair like this!!! I love it!! Its soooo comfortable. Its the perfect chair to curl up, have a drink, read a book, and just relax in....soooo happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Vermont,  Mar 28, 2010

Another great buy from Overstock! I'd been waiting for over 2 years but finally they listed a single papasan chair. Perhaps a bit more expensive than xxx but can't beat the convenience and shipping. Arrived meticulously wrapped, assembled in minutes. I curled up in it the next day and had a wonderful read, then a lovely nap. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and So Comfy!
 from Marina,  Mar 27, 2010

The chair is excellent quality and oh so comfy! When I get home from work I love to put my feet up on the matching ottomon and watch tv. I would recommend this to all my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 21, 2010

The rattan papasan chair that I recently purchased is very well made and looks wonderful in my livingroom. However, the cushion color was a disappointment. I chose the color, "Java Tan" because online it appeared to be a rich brownish/orange. The online image is deceiving. "Java Tan" is more of a "taupe" color and I almost sent the cushion back. However, I bought some orange pillows to go on it and that works. Not perfect but it'll do. Aside from the color of the cushion being a shock and disappointment, and having to scramble to make it work with my decor, I really love the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,but...
 from Midsouth,  Oct 26, 2011

This is a nice item, but I sent it back because O did not have the matching footstool in the same color (red).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought