Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
seagrass file cabinet
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

This item is worth about half of what I paid for it. the one file draw does not fit regular size files to I have to use it just to store other items. the white liners make no sense since you can't store files with the liner it as it covers the file holders. Very disappointed in this item. I just moved into a tiny apartment. If I didn't need it so badly to store my files I would've returned it. Has a cute appearance but definitely not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is average at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate but I was still disappointed in the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cabinet
 from Middle island, ny,  Aug 1, 2012

Love it, wish I would have acted quicker for the 3-drawer one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File Drawer
 from Saline, MI,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a nice filing cabinet and fits anywhere. Since the Rattan baskets are removable, the stand can be used for anything like plants of small items. I use it for my files and it works. The Rattan file baskets make the stand attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Grantville, GA,  Feb 8, 2014

NOT A FILE CABINET! This is a cute product, and looks nice in an office as opposed to the traditional ugly metal filing cabinet, but the files do NOT FIT without a struggle! Even if you remove the fabric lining, still a tight fit. If you are like me in the office, I want to run over to a file cabinet and quickly grab a file and 'get to the business of it", but too frustrating getting them in or out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was too much for quality of product.
 from Indiana,  Oct 30, 2013

It is exactly what I wanted, because I needed something small. The price was too much for the quality of the product, but I am satisfied with it. It was already assembled and looks attractive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice look
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2012

This item was delivered fast, already assembled took it out of the box and it made a nice decorating difference in our small room off the living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent to date seems well built for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, but overpriced!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jun 4, 2012

I like the file cabinet. It is attractive and serves the purpose...it would not be ideal for large files, but it is excellent for small office/household files. My only complaint is the price...I don't feel that it should be this much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

It wobbles and the shelving is a cheap looking laminate in a light color which does not match the dark iron. I like the baskets and the iron work, even though it doesn't sit right but the shelves are just too ugly. I'm using the baskets in separately. It's over priced for the qualtiy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass file cabinet
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a good little file cabinet for small storeage needs; it looks good, works well for my elderly Mom with drawers that are light weight enough for her to lift and move. Attractive and mobile - I would purchase another as a bedroom storage unit. The wood is light weight, but does what it's supposed to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2009

It is cute. It fits for what I need, The top basket does not have a cover in it is like the bottom one in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top