Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSTIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from ABERDEEN MS,  Apr 12, 2013

I AM ENJOYING THE SHADES VERY MUCH THEY WORK JUST LIKE I WAS HOPING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD I AM ENJOYING THEM VERY MUCH. I PUT THEM IN MY SUNROOM I CAN SEE THE TV NOW.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2014

Just love these Roman Shades, look wonderful in the room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 3, 2014

Much nicer in person! This is perfect for my boys' room. We wanted something that would darken the room during the day so that they could nap but wouldn't completely block out the light. Not only does this shade do just what we wanted, but it's also beautiful! Looks expensive, and it's very well made. We are thrilled with the purchase and would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on monitor shown didn't match room.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice quality just hard to determine exact color online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the money!
 from TX,  Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful colors dark brown, tan, dark mossy green threading...very natural looking bought seven for my sunroom (TX) husband put them up in a couple of hours wo reading instructions! Great look esp for price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Holland PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Very expensive look for a good price. Unique color, exactly what I needed to match my dining room chairs and tableware

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real steal!!!!!!!
 from loveladies, nj,  Aug 19, 2013

What a surprise!!! Just received my blinds today and the quality and construction and color of them is outstanding! I have just purchased 8 more and can hardly wait to get them! One really can get outstanding deals at Overstock! Thanks..............

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades
 from North Augusta, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

These shades are much better than I expected. The material is not at all flimsy and the blinds fit the inside of my windows perfectly. They look like designer shades you can purchase at high end department stores!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shade
 from Northern California,  Mar 19, 2013

We have now ordered three of these wonderful blinds in various sizes and love them!!! Nice and heavy, and they roll up so smoothly and look amazing. Not the cheap flimsy shades you usually find in this style, these are wonderful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic shades
 from Boston,  Aug 7, 2012

We ordered seven shades for our porch and they were perfect. The color and design is outstanding and they arrived very quickly and very affordable for such quality. We are so happy that we are thinking of ordering more for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Thyme Thermal Fabric Roman Shade
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
(12)
Tahiti Green 64-inch Tea Roman Shade
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
Compare $65.00
Save 40%
(2)
Woven Sage Roller Shade
Sale $17.99
Was $19.99
(7)
Tiki Cordless Bamboo Roman Shade
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
Compare $79.98
Save 40%
(11)
Back to top