Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSTIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from ABERDEEN MS,  Apr 12, 2013

I AM ENJOYING THE SHADES VERY MUCH THEY WORK JUST LIKE I WAS HOPING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD I AM ENJOYING THEM VERY MUCH. I PUT THEM IN MY SUNROOM I CAN SEE THE TV NOW.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not private!
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2014

Don't be lulled into thinking these are private or semi-private. I took off a star for that, otherwise it's a 5 star product! I bought them for my sliders(french door type) desiring privacy and decoration. When I stand outside at night, I can see whomever is inside and what they are doing! You cannot see anything from inside looking out. False sense of privacy! I need to find a way to attach a backing, as I was hoping they would be mostly private. With that said, they are gorgeous!! Much better in person than online. Elegant, beautiful color, and good quality. I definitely recommend them for a light-filtering, functional decoration. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rangoon
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2014

The product is great, especially the sturdy quality and sharpness. Once on the window, it has a high end look to it, and really looks good againt a light or dark wall contrast. The density is great at keeping the sun out, however the sheerness of it, does not block the view from outside. The pickaboo effect will need a darker shade, to completely block the view into your home at night. Otherwise I would get them throughout the entire house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHADES
 from Michigan,  Sep 17, 2014

I love, love, love these shades. I wasn't sure about them for a bedroom but they provide privacy while permitting light through. More importantly, I love the ease of installation. All shade companies should take a look at how these shades are designed for installation. With the slat type opening at the top, there is really no need to be precise in your measurements because you can move the shade back and forth on the bracket to center it on the window. It is an ingenious design!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2014

Just love these Roman Shades, look wonderful in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 3, 2014

Much nicer in person! This is perfect for my boys' room. We wanted something that would darken the room during the day so that they could nap but wouldn't completely block out the light. Not only does this shade do just what we wanted, but it's also beautiful! Looks expensive, and it's very well made. We are thrilled with the purchase and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on monitor shown didn't match room.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice quality just hard to determine exact color online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the money!
 from TX,  Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful colors dark brown, tan, dark mossy green threading...very natural looking bought seven for my sunroom (TX) husband put them up in a couple of hours wo reading instructions! Great look esp for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Holland PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Very expensive look for a good price. Unique color, exactly what I needed to match my dining room chairs and tableware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real steal!!!!!!!
 from loveladies, nj,  Aug 19, 2013

What a surprise!!! Just received my blinds today and the quality and construction and color of them is outstanding! I have just purchased 8 more and can hardly wait to get them! One really can get outstanding deals at Overstock! Thanks..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades
 from North Augusta, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

These shades are much better than I expected. The material is not at all flimsy and the blinds fit the inside of my windows perfectly. They look like designer shades you can purchase at high end department stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shade
 from Northern California,  Mar 19, 2013

We have now ordered three of these wonderful blinds in various sizes and love them!!! Nice and heavy, and they roll up so smoothly and look amazing. Not the cheap flimsy shades you usually find in this style, these are wonderful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic shades
 from Boston,  Aug 7, 2012

We ordered seven shades for our porch and they were perfect. The color and design is outstanding and they arrived very quickly and very affordable for such quality. We are so happy that we are thinking of ordering more for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought