Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy and very functional. Only wish the hooks slid less on the railing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 May 13, 2016

I just moved into a new home and am adding this feature to may kitchen for extra needed storage. Installation hardware included but only if you have a solid wood ceiling. I have sheet rock so need to buy different hardware for mounting to ceiling, so I haven't put it up yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not made in USA
 Apr 13, 2016

I immediately returned this item as it's not the same as the product description. It's not made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife liked something I got her.....FINALLY
 Apr 8, 2016

I got this little gem for my Wife for her birthday. When I was taking it out of the box, she was not impressed. Shen she went to bed, I did the simple installation and hung her stainless steel pans over the kitchen island. When she went into the kitchen the next morning and turned on the light, she was immediately impressed. Simple, elegant and unencumbered addition to her gourmet kitchen. I finally got it right.....home run!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jan 15, 2016

Fit nice for my kitchen area, wanted something not to big, quality and price, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MamaN
 Dec 26, 2015

This was a housewarming gift for my daughter's new house. She loves it but had to buy longer mounting screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Nov 17, 2015

We love it. Was no problem putting up. Looks good. Holds quite few pots, pans and kids. Saves lot of bending to get pans from cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Oct 17, 2015

Excellent design! Looks great in my kitchen. Purchased different hanging hooks as the ones that came with it weren't usable and required additional parts to install using those pieces anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 Jul 16, 2015

The rack is perfect, just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Pot Rack
 May 14, 2015

Great design, right amount of shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid sturdy rack
 Apr 4, 2015

Very nice finishing and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy S.
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the pot rack. Stainless adds a very nice look in the kitchen. Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is everything it is advertised to be
 from Louisiana,  Mar 1, 2014

This product is everything I had hoped it would be. I am completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought