Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern and useful
 from san francisco,  Apr 17, 2012

I like modern pieces so I ordered two modern end tables for my living. Initially I ordered them as accessories to the room's design but they are perfect for my books and documents. The frame is solid and the unique table top brings fresh look and unique design spot in the room. Quick shipment and fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got these for our 1962 lake cabin bedroom side tables and they look perfect with the Vanda 7-drawer dresser that Overstock sells. Great size, fine quality and love the style!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futuristic table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 23, 2012

This table is so unique-looking, that I had to double-check and make sure it was actually an end table. One of my favorite things about this table is the legs do not scratch my wood floor. I can drag the table around and not have to worry about it messing up the floor. The table looks small, but it is very sturdy. Assembly was simple and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality I must say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from las vegas,  Dec 20, 2012

I really love this table. The price was ridiculously affordable and the look and quality exceptional. With all the space I have enough place for the photos and candles, and on the lower shelf I can put the book I am reading. It is the perfect end table whenever needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Great design and arrived just as I expected. 5 minutes to assemble. The finish is what you would expect of a table at this price point and has some issues that I noticed but a guest wouldn't unless looking close. Overall I am really happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 Jul 21, 2015

Not super solid materials, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute end table
 Jan 20, 2015

We really like this end table, it definitely has the mid century modern feel. The reason why we didn't give it a five star rating is because there are some surface scratches, although not very noticeable, they are there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mid Century Modern End Tables
 from Austin,  Oct 30, 2014

Nice little Mid-Century Modern end table that I'm using as night stands for the master bedroom. Small enough to not appear bulky, yet there's room for everything including the tv remotes. Basically they just look cool and give a very streamlined appearance and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Bloomington, IN,  Oct 15, 2014

The wood portion of this table is sturdy but the finish is uneven and the stain/varnish is thin. Putting the legs on was difficult because they did not seat properly, and the minimal directions were of little to no help. The table looks good in photos, but it's a fairly shabby product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek design
 from Louisville,KY,  Aug 26, 2014

Love the look. and the quality and price. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I damaged the veneer when I was putting it together. my fault, but the scratches in the veneer were easily fixed with a black sharpie. I put my coffee on it and even put my feet up on it. The table sits on a shag rug so it seems stable and pretty functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Table Arrived Damaged
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 21, 2013

This interesting table is sturdy and made of wood and chrome. It it true to the description. The box it arrived in was not damaged in any way but when I opened it the wooden table TOP was scratched in 4 places, three of them minor surfaces scratches about 1-2 inches long but the fourth was a series of gouges in a 1 inch by 2 inch area. It looks like assembly line damage. I kept the table, fixed the imperfections with a sharpie and went on with my life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it showed on th site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If the product hadn't been damaged I would say the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!, but slightly flawed
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I loved the end table, it was exactly what I wanted. The only bummer was the the deep scratch on the top. It was to the back and about 1 inch long, so I just covered it with a sharpie, rather than dealing with the hassle of sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just delightful
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

I LOVE mid-century styled furniture, and this was mid-century at an affordable price. I really can't complain. Well, except one of the screws was warped a little and made it more difficult to assemble than it would have been otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Tables
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased two of these end tables for my daughter's room. The table has a slot and I'm not sure if that was just for design purposes, but my daughter loves to store her books and papers in that area. It's meant to be an end table, but it's serving another purpose in our home. It keeps her organized and she likes the fact that it matches with the rest of her furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique end table, love it!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 27, 2012

I love that I can place items on top of the table and put items in the slot. The legs are metal so they don't scratch my floor. The table is very lightweight, but it's sturdy and won't break easy. I bought this end table because it's different from most end tables on the market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from chicago,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a really excellent table, this is why I ordered a second one also. Our bedroom is really modern and even has a futurist touch, so these modern end tables could not complete the look better. They are stable and solid, really spacey and work perfectly near the bed. I am thinking of buying one into my office also, so that I can have a key and wallet holder table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

This piece was very difficult to assemble. I ultimately had to hire a handyman to put it together! Although there are only 8 screws, it was difficult to align them over the holes. It was originally delivered without one of the tools and I had to call overstock to ask them to supplement the order. Overstock was very responsive and that process went smoothly - but it delayed assembly as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate; not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had expected the color to be closer to black based on other reviews (and experience with other products described this way on Overstock). We had planned to put the table next to a black couch and had to put it in a different room, as it is clearly a dark brown and not black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little end table...good design.
 from Kansas,  Oct 31, 2012

Nice table works well and good design. The packing however was another matter. Table is shipped disassembled with legs on top of thin styrofoam packing which broke allowing metal table legs to rub against top of table. If I had paid more for the tables I would have filed a claim but decided to live with the scratched tops. If the shipper would have just turned the top of the table down the scratched surface would have been on the bottom of the tables and no concern....oh well, disappointing is probably the best description of my experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

Nice table, nice size. I would buy again. Fits well in the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought