Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern and useful
 from san francisco,  Apr 17, 2012

I like modern pieces so I ordered two modern end tables for my living. Initially I ordered them as accessories to the room's design but they are perfect for my books and documents. The frame is solid and the unique table top brings fresh look and unique design spot in the room. Quick shipment and fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and style!
 May 7, 2015

Got these for our 1962 lake cabin bedroom side tables and they look perfect with the Vanda 7-drawer dresser that Overstock sells. Great size, fine quality and love the style!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futuristic table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 23, 2012

This table is so unique-looking, that I had to double-check and make sure it was actually an end table. One of my favorite things about this table is the legs do not scratch my wood floor. I can drag the table around and not have to worry about it messing up the floor. The table looks small, but it is very sturdy. Assembly was simple and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality I must say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from las vegas,  Dec 20, 2012

I really love this table. The price was ridiculously affordable and the look and quality exceptional. With all the space I have enough place for the photos and candles, and on the lower shelf I can put the book I am reading. It is the perfect end table whenever needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Great design and arrived just as I expected. 5 minutes to assemble. The finish is what you would expect of a table at this price point and has some issues that I noticed but a guest wouldn't unless looking close. Overall I am really happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table.
 Apr 29, 2016

Easy to assemble. Great mid century look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Apr 1, 2016

Nice tables. Very sturdy however the edges of one were scratched. Used a dark furniture pen to cover and all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could not assemble
 Mar 23, 2016

Holes were not fully drilled. Pieces connecting the legs were too long, so legs did not line up with holes, by about 2 inches. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Sep 7, 2015

great look but not steady nor does it look finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design
 Sep 6, 2015

Wish the stands are not that shiny. I will prefer them to be on brassy or pewter like. But design is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and outstanding customer service!
 Aug 18, 2015

Great products and outstanding customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 Aug 11, 2015

Perfect accent for modern decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 Jul 21, 2015

Not super solid materials, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute end table
 Jan 20, 2015

We really like this end table, it definitely has the mid century modern feel. The reason why we didn't give it a five star rating is because there are some surface scratches, although not very noticeable, they are there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mid Century Modern End Tables
 from Austin,  Oct 30, 2014

Nice little Mid-Century Modern end table that I'm using as night stands for the master bedroom. Small enough to not appear bulky, yet there's room for everything including the tv remotes. Basically they just look cool and give a very streamlined appearance and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Bloomington, IN,  Oct 15, 2014

The wood portion of this table is sturdy but the finish is uneven and the stain/varnish is thin. Putting the legs on was difficult because they did not seat properly, and the minimal directions were of little to no help. The table looks good in photos, but it's a fairly shabby product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek design
 from Louisville,KY,  Aug 26, 2014

Love the look. and the quality and price. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I damaged the veneer when I was putting it together. my fault, but the scratches in the veneer were easily fixed with a black sharpie. I put my coffee on it and even put my feet up on it. The table sits on a shag rug so it seems stable and pretty functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Table Arrived Damaged
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 21, 2013

This interesting table is sturdy and made of wood and chrome. It it true to the description. The box it arrived in was not damaged in any way but when I opened it the wooden table TOP was scratched in 4 places, three of them minor surfaces scratches about 1-2 inches long but the fourth was a series of gouges in a 1 inch by 2 inch area. It looks like assembly line damage. I kept the table, fixed the imperfections with a sharpie and went on with my life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it showed on th site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If the product hadn't been damaged I would say the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!, but slightly flawed
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I loved the end table, it was exactly what I wanted. The only bummer was the the deep scratch on the top. It was to the back and about 1 inch long, so I just covered it with a sharpie, rather than dealing with the hassle of sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought