Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ramone Floor Lamp
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2013

I got this lamp because I loved the design of the body of the lamp. I also love red and thought the lampshade would be perfect. I was so surprised to find that when the lamp came, not only was the body/base of the lamp just as beautiful as I thought, the lamp shade is even prettier than I though. The red shade has little squiggly lines of gold throughout it. I was thrilled. Even better than it looks online. So worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased both the Ramone floor and table lamps - they look great on the site with the detail in the post and shade top but you can't see the detail in the shade - it's really beautiful. The gold stitching on the red silk is beautiful. There is also a lovely gold accenting on the lamp post.The lamps also have three level lighting(which can't be accessed with fluorescent bulbs but if you have any contraband incandescent - it's worth the rule breaking to use them on these lamps! You can't go wrong with the Ramone lamp - seriously, buy it. You will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Very nice product - stylish and durable! The color was perfect for my decor and the pattern in the shade is really pretty! It is exactly what I was looking for! The lamp is not too big, and will fit in a small area if needed. I'm very happy with this product. The shipping was fast and very well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and stylish!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2013

The lampshade arrived in excellent condition. You would think by looking at the lamp that it was more expensive. Good value for the money and simple to assemble. Can use a 3-way flourescent bulb which saves electricity costs. i would recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money, shade was in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ramone Floor Lamp
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

This floor lamp is exactly what I was looking for. Diffused light while watching TV and reading. It is beautiful and nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with the product
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 10, 2013

I'm very happy with this item and it was easy to put together. The lamps arrived sooner then expected. Yeah!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Ostrander, OH,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful small type lamp. Not overbering. I use it for an oriental flair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airy Floor Lamp
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Mar 30, 2013

This floor lamp matches a set of table lamps. All add an airy whimsical feel to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from new jersey,  Mar 16, 2013

I have seen this lamp on other sites for twice the priced. This is a very well made lamp. The shade is a beautiful color . Once again Overstock does not dissappoint

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought the floor lamp and matching table lamp for my family room and I am very happy with these purchases. The color, style and price are perfect for my needs. This is the first time I bought something from Overstock and I will do it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamp!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

We love this unique lamp and also the matching table lamp! It is better quality than we expected for the money. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular!
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  Feb 14, 2013

I previously worked at a lamp store fitting the shades onto lamps brought in and this lamp is just beautiful.I have it in I bedroom and just love looking at it whether lit or not.I especially liked that I can put a 3 way 50-100-150 watt bulb in it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ramone floor lamp is beautiful.the base is solid and heavy easy to put together the red silk shade is wonderful quality red with gold swirls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but very poorly stitched lamp shades.
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this and the table lamp. They are pretty except that the stitching on the lamp shade is not even or well sewn. I had to trim a lot of thread and turn the ruined part of the shade towards the wall where the stitching completely unraveled on the table lamp. The base for both lamps are very sturdy and well made. I had to replace the light bulb on the table lamp after just a few days of use. Hopefully it was a problem with the bulb and not the lamp.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitching on the pattern on the lamp shade is unraveling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful111
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

The shade is beautiful...went together in two minutes...I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

Beautiful lamp! Looks just like the picture. Especially pretty when light is turned on. I am glad I made this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great lamp
 from washington,  Dec 6, 2013

This lamp is really made well and is beautiful. It is a atmosphere lamp, as it has a cranberry shade. When I got it unpacked and set up I tried to order a new one because I loved it so much. It is out of stock, the only thing I had a problem was with not being able to order another right away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamap shade
 from Arlington Heights IL,  Nov 15, 2013

I was a little disappointed in the frame or body of the lamp. Just not as sturdy as I would have liked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and glow
 from Chicago, il,  Nov 14, 2013

I purchased the table and floor lamp. They arrived promptly,,easy to assemble. The color was accurate and style beautiful. The floor lamp doesn't sit exactly flat and neither actually work as 3-way bulbs, but they look nice and add cozy glow to my family room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 10, 2013

Looks much more expensive than the price. Really great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp with a nice red shape
 from Washington DC,  Nov 2, 2013

very nice and easy to assemble, a bit more difficult to have it standing straight upright. Shade is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Long Branch Torchiere
Sale $129.59
Was $143.99
(1)
Ballao Ikat Shade Floor Lamp
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
(7)
Back to top