Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 11, 2013

This lamp is breathtaking in person, a wonderful surprise! What the product description neglects to mention is the iridescent quality of the shade, so in the daylight the shade has more rust red/sienna hues depending on the angle of daylight reflection. At night when the lamp is on, the shade definitely becomes almost a cherry red, with no hint of sienna or brick red. No matter. It's lovely on or off. The scrolled vine iron base is a work of art. I was hoping that the "bronze" base product description would have been more accurate, as it actually appears black in person. Overall, however, I'm in love with this lamp! It is a beautiful focal point in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade was more red in person. In the photo, it appeared more rust red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The base was described as bronzed in the product description; however, it actually appears black in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 25, 2012

We have had this lamp for over two years in our living room and it has been a beautiful addition. They are very lovely and go great with our cream colored couches. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage-looking lamp
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Sep 29, 2013

Overall, a very nice and well-constructed vintage-looking table lamp. It has a nice art nouveau styling and beautiful red embroidered shade that looks good on or off. The metal construction is extremely durable has a wonderful patina. Winner, winner, chicken dinner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Dec 15, 2013

Well constructed Beautiful Many compliments on it Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from boynton Beach,Florida,  Sep 13, 2013

Bought to go with furniture in living room and to match pillows other lamps and red throw on couch..color was perfect and the 3 way light was a plus because I read a lot..looks great on table next to couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite lamp that I have ever bought
 from Denver, CO,  May 18, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I use it on an island counter in my apartment kitchen. I put in a 3-way bulb that has a 15 watt low setting. At night, it's like a night lite with a beautiful amber red glowing lamp shade. Visitors always comment on how cool they think this lamp is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Nice weight. Won't easily tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was too small for where I wanted to put it.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  May 5, 2013

This lamp was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't read the size well enough, for a small table it would work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flemsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and beautiful lamp.
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very unique and beautiful lamp. I have it in my office and it adds a touch of whimsy and "Victorian" feel to the space. I love it. It's exactly what I was looking for and exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The lamp shade is high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp is exactly as described and as depicted in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design idea
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks really cheap in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical
 Jul 14, 2015

I love the look of this lamp but was disappointed with the quality/construction. Very light weight and could be knocked over easily. Still, I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, but...
 Jun 16, 2015

...lampshade is way too dark, so I switched it too a lighter fluted one in beige. Looks better and more light too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have them by my bed and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun lamp!
 May 30, 2015

We love the looks of this lamp but because of the darkness and density of the shade, it isn't really a good reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 May 19, 2015

If you are expecting a bronze base, you will be disappointed. I returned the first lamp when I saw the base was pitch black and ordered a second one. I was promised the second lamp would have a bronze base. The 2nd base was also pitch black. After sending 'O' pictures of the base, they concur that the base is black. I have asked 'O' to rewrite the description of the lamp base so that others are not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. It's very unusual but I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 6, 2015

Perfect lamps for my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

This lamp arrived undamaged. It was easy to put together and looked just as I'd hoped. It's very pretty, and the designs on the lampshade are lovely when the light is on. If I had room in my office, I would purchase the floor version, as well. My only complaint is that it is a little too tall to use as a desk lamp, and the shade is wide, making it not ideal for corner placement if you're a little low on space.. It sits on top of my desk hutch, and its proportions would really be better for a table lamp. That's my issue, though, not a defect in the lamp, and I like it so much I'm using it the way I intended anyway. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty but
 Apr 22, 2015

They are really beautiful but they just don't give enough light and I needed them from my bedroom that doesn't have a ceiling light so I had to move them to my living room where I didn't need them but I kept them because they are so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have the floor lamp which I am very happy with so I purchased the table lamp. It looks just as nice but after using it for a while, the switch has become intermittent. I am going to have to repair it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Mar 27, 2015

I am very pleased with this lamp. I love the whimsical look and feel. The color is just as pictured. The gold on the lamp shade is actually embroidered on and I could not really tell that from the picture. Looks great in the room. Just the right height and size. I would highly recommend the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought