Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For kids, it should be a push on-off button
 from Carmel, in,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought this lamp for my three year old son. However, I was rather disappointed when I opened the package and found that one has to reach near the light bulb to turn it on/off. The design is not reasonable since it is really too tight for the little ones to turn it on and off by reaching that far, and I seriously doubt whether any child less than 5 years have the strength to do it. I don't understand why for a light that is designed for little kids it is not a push on-off design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from AUGUSTA, GA,  Sep 4, 2014

The lamp was a lot bigger than I thought it would be which is great. It is the size of a table lamp. I put it in my daughters room and the color matches with everything. The message of the patient was very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Great sturdy and tastefully designed lamp that goes perfectly in my toddler's room. I am thrilled it also supports a good cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a gift to my 3-yr-old grandson and he really likes it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Lamp with a personal touch
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 20, 2012

We just love this lamp, it compliments our daughter's room so well. The best part about it is the purchase goes toward such a worth cause. We love the personalization of the lamp, we placed her baby picture inside. The lamp is heavy and well crafted, not flimsy like the lamps you'd find at your local baby decor retailer. The attention to detail makes it all the more special. Great lamp, a must have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2011

It's a very heavy lamp. It's pretty and the color is mainly sky blue. I gave it 3 stars because the little brochure was glued to the back and the type was imprinted onto the back of the lamp, even though I was able to wipe off the paper. I'm not sure if the black type will come off eventually. It's also not that easy to slide in or out a replacement photo over the words. The slot is very narrow on the top so you need a thin knife or other tool to help you slide things in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this lamp for our grandchildren's room. It is very easy to assemble & looks great! It can use up to a 100 watt bulb and gives off a good amount of light. Very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's bedroom lamp
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2008

I purchased the lamp for our grand-daughter's bedroom. Absolutely beautiful and would match a lot of children's room colors. It was just what I was looking for. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Purchase
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 1, 2008

This is a great lamp for a child's room. Beautifully colored in soft pastels with a silk shade. The space with the words is a slot to insert your child's photograph. You lose the poem and gain a personalized lamp that is one of a kind. It holds a 4x6 photo. It has a 3 way light bulb. We were pleased in every way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought