Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

Purchased without pad---it doesn't require---stays in place and is very comfortable to stand on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is much better then my expectations--- compared to price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun colors
 from VT,  Apr 5, 2013

I put this rug in our laundry room, it is bright and fun! I have wooden floors and do not need a runner under it...it does not move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this for a high-traffic area in front of the kitchen sink, and it has held up well so far. It adds a nice pop of color to my white kitchen and has a good gripping surface that keeps it from sliding around the floor. The low pile height means that dirt and crumbs are easy to vacuum or shake out, and it does not shed fibers like many throw rugs seem to. this is a very functional rug for high-traffic areas of your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 28, 2013

This rug does not shed and what I like about it is that it does not slide around so you do not need anything underneath it. It is very attractive and adds nice colors to my front room. I put in my entry. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY & STYLISH
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 27, 2013

The colors are great, would coordinate nicely with most decor. True to measurements listed. My old "plush" bathroom rug kept getting caught in the way of the door - so what I needed was a low profile rug ( flat if I could get it ) and this works. It has a low profile but isn't flat at all. Feels nice underfoot. Perfect in the bathroom, it IS a high traffic area in this house. Although I think it was a little pricey, I am overall satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2013

I used this rug to replace an IKEA runner. GOOD DECISION! It's not as thick as the old rug (so it's much easier for my roomba to clean it) and it works in any space very well. I had trouble choosing where to put it because I wanted it everywhere :) Great splash of color in any dull corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice :) the blues definitely look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the softest rug under bare feet, but the colors are nice, it's very easy to clean, and it doesn't flip up and trip you like some other rugs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, Functional, Easy-Breezy
 from Tawas City, MI,  May 15, 2013

I used 3 runners to line my stairway as well two more rugs at the top and bottom of the steps. I needed to cover my timber stairs for my old dog and wanted to do so without a ton invested. My dog has since passed, but I still love it and am getting a couple more for the area. They aren't very thick, but they vacuum well, show no dirt, stay in place and look beautiful. I'm happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, for the thickness and price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rug
 from Austin, tx,  Jan 6, 2013

I think the colors are nice and vibrant but I think that it looks like a cheap rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this item and with Overstock!
 from mayville, michigan,  Jun 21, 2012

i am very pleased with my experience with overstock.com. i only wish i had discovered this site, years ago! i will definately shop here again. the prices are reasonable, quality-unmatched, fast friendly service and shipping. overstock will always be one of my first to go to for the things i need. thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality...brilliant colors and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent accuarcy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 18, 2014

Purchased for mud room, colors were bright and well made for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this carpet.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 14, 2014

Bought 3 of these in varying sizes. They all work so well in and around my kitchen. Colors are great; feel of the carpet is nice. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality - love the colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of this rug and how true the colors are to the picture. So happy with this purchase!!!! Looks great where I bought it to go and just the right size. Happy o.co customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems in the photo
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

This looks much different in reality than in the photo. The synthetic stuff it's made of has a shine so it looks very synthetic, not like wool as I thought it did in the photo. I wanted to use it in my kitchen, at the foot of the sink, and would have returned it since it looked really ugly there. Instead, I put it just inside the back door with another, smaller indoor/outdoor rug on top of it. It's acceptable used in this way but I wouldn't buy one of these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, nice rug
 from OHIO,  Nov 4, 2014

This rug is a colorful replacement to a rug I had by my back door entry. It's non-slip, washable, and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels good
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 3, 2014

The rug is bigger than most kitchen rugs so make sure you want a bigger rug. It feels good on your feet, stays put on the flow, no slidding around unless someone really pushes/kicks it around inadvertently. I like the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Washington State,  Sep 20, 2014

The colors in this rug are brilliant and beautiful. It goes with almost any décor. I like the fact that it has it's own no skid back and is washable. I bought different sizes of this rug to brighten my home and am most pleased with the outcome. I have no regrets about the rugs or the fast service I got with the free shipping I got from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, brilliant colors
 from Steamboat Springs CO,  Sep 19, 2014

I wanted a soft, colorful rug to put in my new baby's room. All these colors are vivid and bright and the fabric is pretty soft. I already washed it once in a standard washer and dryer and it held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of color
 from southbury CT,  Aug 22, 2014

I liked this little accent rug so much, I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug
 from Midwest,  Aug 19, 2014

This "throw" rug is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and sits flat to the floor. It is non-skid, the door opens easily over it, and the quality is great. I'm VERY pleased! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Wahington state,  Aug 14, 2014

the product is good qualilty but a little on the expensive side, colors are nice and vibrant and fit in well with our rust colored decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought