Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

Purchased without pad---it doesn't require---stays in place and is very comfortable to stand on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is much better then my expectations--- compared to price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun colors
 from VT,  Apr 5, 2013

I put this rug in our laundry room, it is bright and fun! I have wooden floors and do not need a runner under it...it does not move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this for a high-traffic area in front of the kitchen sink, and it has held up well so far. It adds a nice pop of color to my white kitchen and has a good gripping surface that keeps it from sliding around the floor. The low pile height means that dirt and crumbs are easy to vacuum or shake out, and it does not shed fibers like many throw rugs seem to. this is a very functional rug for high-traffic areas of your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 28, 2013

This rug does not shed and what I like about it is that it does not slide around so you do not need anything underneath it. It is very attractive and adds nice colors to my front room. I put in my entry. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY & STYLISH
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 27, 2013

The colors are great, would coordinate nicely with most decor. True to measurements listed. My old "plush" bathroom rug kept getting caught in the way of the door - so what I needed was a low profile rug ( flat if I could get it ) and this works. It has a low profile but isn't flat at all. Feels nice underfoot. Perfect in the bathroom, it IS a high traffic area in this house. Although I think it was a little pricey, I am overall satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2013

I used this rug to replace an IKEA runner. GOOD DECISION! It's not as thick as the old rug (so it's much easier for my roomba to clean it) and it works in any space very well. I had trouble choosing where to put it because I wanted it everywhere :) Great splash of color in any dull corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice :) the blues definitely look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the softest rug under bare feet, but the colors are nice, it's very easy to clean, and it doesn't flip up and trip you like some other rugs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, Functional, Easy-Breezy
 from Tawas City, MI,  May 15, 2013

I used 3 runners to line my stairway as well two more rugs at the top and bottom of the steps. I needed to cover my timber stairs for my old dog and wanted to do so without a ton invested. My dog has since passed, but I still love it and am getting a couple more for the area. They aren't very thick, but they vacuum well, show no dirt, stay in place and look beautiful. I'm happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, for the thickness and price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rug
 from Austin, tx,  Jan 6, 2013

I think the colors are nice and vibrant but I think that it looks like a cheap rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this item and with Overstock!
 from mayville, michigan,  Jun 21, 2012

i am very pleased with my experience with overstock.com. i only wish i had discovered this site, years ago! i will definately shop here again. the prices are reasonable, quality-unmatched, fast friendly service and shipping. overstock will always be one of my first to go to for the things i need. thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality...brilliant colors and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent accuarcy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have bought 3 for different houses
 from LA,  Jun 7, 2014

Washable. Great for kitchen an baths. Beautiful colors and patterns. Adds color to a room without being gawdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug!!!
 from Iowa,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my kitchen. They don't slide, look GREAT and are comfortable to stand on. They vacuum and shake out well. I haven't washed them, but don't anticipate any problems. I get lots of compliments on the colors. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Austin, TX,  May 13, 2014

Colors are muted yet vivid. Love it! Nice thick rug easily cleaned by wiping off or in the washing machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional and attractive
 from PA,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug has a very comfortable feel to it. Also because of the rubber-type backing it does not slide around on the floor. I was pleasantly surprised at the brightness and pleasant appearance of the color arrangement, This is not a rug for people who like monotone colors. For those who want to brighten a kitchen, bathroom or utility room with lively colors, this rug will do the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, fun and colorful rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 24, 2014

Used this rug in our mudroom and it is perfect! The colors are bright and add a nice splash of color. The rug vacuums perfectly. Better than I expected for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Clifton, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I am so impressed with these rugs. I bought 2 in hopes they would be half as good as they looked online. They are so much more than I hoped for. The colors are jewel like, the thickness (so therefore the comfort) is so much more that I expected and they do not slip and slide on the floor. Perfect little rugs at a fabulous price. If you want a multicolored look... BUY THIS RUG!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, not very soft
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

As an entry way rug, this is great! The door doesn't get caught up on it and the colors look good. Easy to vacuum.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and colorful rug!
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

I'm really happy with this rug. The colors are beautiful, and it's very soft, full and well-made. I'm planning on ordering another one. The runner that matches it is very nice, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Trinidad, CO,  Apr 2, 2014

Bright bold colors. Love it. Good quality. Have not washed it yet but will see what happens. So far I am very happy with the quality and the style of this rug. I Bought 3 for different areas and love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Deep south,  Mar 31, 2014

This is a thin rug that woks great with my dogs (who chew on ultra thick cushy rugs). It fit in my hallway exactly as I expected. I already have this rug as a 5 by 7 so knew what I was getting. The colors are great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected!
 from Syracuse NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This rug came along with the other matching pieces very quickly. The color was just as beautiful as the screen if not even brighter and crisper than shown. Quality is impressive for the price, I did purchase a good rug pad and it is very comfy to walk on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top