Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this for a high-traffic area in front of the kitchen sink, and it has held up well so far. It adds a nice pop of color to my white kitchen and has a good gripping surface that keeps it from sliding around the floor. The low pile height means that dirt and crumbs are easy to vacuum or shake out, and it does not shed fibers like many throw rugs seem to. this is a very functional rug for high-traffic areas of your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

Purchased without pad---it doesn't require---stays in place and is very comfortable to stand on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is much better then my expectations--- compared to price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun colors
 from VT,  Apr 5, 2013

I put this rug in our laundry room, it is bright and fun! I have wooden floors and do not need a runner under it...it does not move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the colors and size. Much better than the picture. Glad I got two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 Feb 22, 2015

I was beyond pleased with these rugs. I ordered one for the doorway entrance and two for the kitchen. They are SO colorful - downright gorgeous! And plush, like stepping on a cloud (if I knew what that felt like ;-) ) You'll get lots of compliments, but even if not they are stunning. We have a mission style furniture which I love, but can make the room rather dark. These added much needed color. And the colors are such that they go with everything! Unless you're a pink freak (my least fav color). Ok, enough raving. Just get one or ten - you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Causal rug
 Apr 25, 2016

Bought this rug for a beach condo. It's colorful and causal with a non slip backing. I liked it so much I ordered more. Easy to vacumn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha
 Apr 5, 2016

Very colorful. Added interest to a small room. Would also be nice in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality rug for the money
 Mar 22, 2016

it's nice looking, I prefer natural fiber, but I'm happy with this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2016

This rug is nicely made. I love the bright colors. Wish it came in 4X6 size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and lovely
 Mar 1, 2016

So easy to add some pop to the little cabin with these colorful rugs. Easy to spot clean and great results after machine washing too. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maria
 Feb 27, 2016

The colors are perfect and the rubber backing keeps it in place so well, I can vacuum it without it moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the entryway
 Jan 6, 2016

This brightens up a dark entryway. Very pleased with it. Might replace my kitchen rugs with a couple more of these. Only complaint is that the corners tend to curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Dec 4, 2015

I purchased this rug for the kitchen. It's well made and very colorful. I have washed it a couple of times and it has held up pretty good. has not faded nor have the colors ran. It's flat and thin so less of a tripping hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 26, 2015

This rug adds color to a room with neutral colors. It's low pile makes it easy to run a vacuum cleaner over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice, durable rug. Looks just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the kitchen
 Apr 6, 2015

I'm pleased with the color. It brightens our kitchen. Makes me want to add more color on walls and counters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 31, 2015

Exactly as pictured, well made. Used in a half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow
 Mar 24, 2015

Very durable through 5 washings. Nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 18, 2015

I purchased 2 of these rugs for my kitchen. They are colorful and vivid. They are not wool. They are made of an acrylic fiber. If you put them in direct light you can see a slight sheen on the fibers. On the floor you can't hardly see it. For the price they are a good value. They are ok for a Kitchen or bathroom and the material is very easy to clean. I saw a review of someone complaining about them not looking like wool but this is what you get for the price you pay. I would not display them on my living room or any formal setting but for an everyday kitchen or bathroom look you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 2, 2015

Great colors, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought