For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Delightful
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a fine and delightful addition to my kitchen, where it adds much color and warmth. My cat looks great on it and he knows it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is MUCH nicer than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very high!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and stays put!!
 from California,  Feb 7, 2013

Everyone that has come in the house says...."oh I LOVE that rug! Where'd you get it!?" the color is great, it vacuums nicely and stays put under 3kids n 2dogs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!! Very bold and color was as expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered a rug pad to help keep it in place because as I've had runners and two large dogs that chase each other in the house, usually my runners go flying as they stampede across them!! This rug stays put on hardwood floors without the runner!!!!! Loved it so much I got the 8x10 too!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color explosion
 from Fayetteville,Ga,  Dec 20, 2012

The colors make me happy every time I walk through my foyer, which is numerous times each day. I wanted a rug to draw inspiration for the wall color and this rug is the best mix of colors that I like. I have a small foyer and I am going to paint the walls a happy blue to go with the blues in this rug. I am so satisfied with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 25, 2013

I got a little worried when I saw how small the rug was rolled when I found it on my doorstep; I wasn't expecting the highest quality for the price I paid, but I was afraid it was going to be pretty awful. It's not the thickest rug out there, but it's actually well-made. It's very soft, and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. I love it!! It shipped and arrived reasonably quickly. Packaging was minimal (just heavy duty plastic), but sufficient, it turns out. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from PA,  Dec 13, 2012

Rug was exactly as I pitcured- It arrived quickly and I even ordered a 2nd after I saw it in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2012

Have had this rug for awhile but finally got it down on the floor last night and I love the colors.......haven't had it down long enough to see how it holds up but the colors are stunning. My dog seems to enjoy eating her biscuits on it so that'll be another test to see how it cleans up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Color Runner
 from North Canton, OH,  Nov 24, 2012

I would reccomend this. Bold colors. Not real thick but not chintsy either. Would work well on any hard floor, although I'm using it over new carpet in a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Value. Good rug for a latex back style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made; Way too expensive for what you get.
 from NewYork, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

I was very underwhelmed with this product. It is colorful and the picture of the colors is accurate, but it is of poor quality and it came shipped in a transparent plastic bag. ??? OMG. This product is worth absolutely no more than $12.99...the backing and overall quality is like the cheapest, thinnest bathroom rug you can buy at WalMart. It is so cheap that the weight of the rug is almost weightless! I'm disappointed and will probably return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not meet expectations AT ALL.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat. Who are the reviewers though?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it and everyone who sees it loves it!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Mar 6, 2013

The product is gorgeous, everyone who sees it remarks that it's gorgeous. I posted a picture on Facebook I was so pleased, and two people have asked for referrals to where I bought it - O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so happy with this purchase. It was very inexpensive, but doesn't look inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this rug. Adds so much color - it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

Colors were a little different from what I expected but I soon got over that. It's much softer underfoot than I thought it would be and I love standing on it barefoot by the sink. Definitely recommend it. It's in my kitchen but you could just as easily have this in a room where children play - it really is nice to sink your toes into!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's better than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow runner
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

Runner is beautiful, great quality, colors true, I will purchase the rug to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is perfect
 from long beach california,  Feb 17, 2013

I got this rug because I need a rug that can be washed because I have 3 small dogs that do not always hit their pee pee pads accurately. Perfect for my hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

this was an inexpensive rug and therefore, adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as shown online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Rainbow
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Ordered the rug for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it and I ordered another one. It's great that it's washable and has the backing to stick to the floor. Love the colors. It really brightens up a dark hallway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, but flawed construction
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

The 2' x 8' rug was defective. One side was not stitched correctly. Had to return it. Customer service at Overstock is wonderful. Will still shop. Just had a bad experience with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good; one side frayed all the way down; error in manufacturing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of disappointed...
 from Onalaska, WI,  May 8, 2013

I had high hopes for this rug after reading so many great reviews. It arrived and we rolled it out in the hallway and it's crooked. After staring at it confused for a while, I realized that is it just cut short (and sort of diagonally) on one of the long sides. Such a disappointment, because the quality seems great otherwise. I didn't want to go through the trouble of returning it, but the lopsided-ness is definitely noticeable and rather annoying every time I walk down that hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay, not quite as bright as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Bold
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

LOVE the bright cheerful colors going on with this rug. It's pretty plush for the price. It vacuums well, and stays in place on carpet for the most part. We have two little kids, and this rug holds up! This rug adds beautiful pops of color down our hallway. I am very happy with this purchase. What a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Mass,  Mar 1, 2013

Very pleased with this purchase. I only wish you also had the other dimension of the same design!(3'x4')

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match - bright, cheerful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems quite sturdy, though we're not using in a high traffic area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from chicago,  Feb 17, 2013

everything good - i am a bit annoyed on how many overstcok emails i am now getting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top