Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bobbie`s grill
 from Thornwell, La,  Feb 10, 2014

I have grilled ribeyes and another time pork ribs on my grill... This grill is easy to use and does an awesome job!!! I did recommend this grill to two friends and both did purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact grill
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 2, 2012

It would have been alot better if it came assembled, but it didn't take me too long to do it. I have not yet used it, but already I'm surprised there is not a removeable dish to catch the drippings when you cook food....how do you clean this? Description could/should be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from canada quebec,  Jun 17, 2012

product is well made but top grill is usless because once somthing on the main grill you can not close the cover also very difficult to clean , heating element must be taken off completly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tabletop grill.
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jun 16, 2012

I bought this grill for my back yard and have enjoyed using it. Not hard to put together. Did not like the fact it came without any cookbook, so I am still playing around with the heat settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the grill has been great; holds quite a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile Legs, BEWARE!
 from Oregon,  Jun 3, 2012

The legs on this grill are molded plastic and are extremely fragile. A slight tug, or hit will break them off at the screw where they attach to the bowl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coler was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, but legs are not strong enough for extended use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good grill but where does the grease go?
 from Garden City, MN,  May 24, 2012

The grill works fine. It's a great grill to take camping. We just don't know how to get rid of the grease runoff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill!
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased this for use on our boat and the docks, where gas grills will not be allowed. Easily stored and good looking and the simplicity of the on/off beats any gas and charcoal grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grill
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I was looking for a small electric outdoor grill for under my carport. The price was right and the grill was exactly what I expecting. After putting the grill together which did take a little time, it has worked great every time I have used it. I used it the day after I got it and almost everyday since. It does smoke a lot, so I would only use outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was spot on about the grill.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great electric grill, love it
 from MIAMI,  Feb 22, 2012

I'm very happy with my electric grill is great not messy, the right size, and the food tastes delicious...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product i cant keep away from cooking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dad Loves It
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

This was a present for my father. He loves it. He uses it often so it is a success all the way around. And, it was here before Christmas, unlike a competing company for another product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posativereview
 from Fort Bidwell CA,  Aug 9, 2012

We love our Electric grill It is quick , easy and the food turns out good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ragalta grill
 from Antioch, CA,  Jun 24, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I have cooked everything from corn to pizza and this little grill does a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. constructed well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Cook
 from Texas,  Oct 24, 2011

This grill works great.. I put on 2 Ribeye Steaks the first time I used it and they were ready in a very short time.. Clean up is quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is built good with a good finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought