Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very well made barstools!
 from Savannah, GA,  May 5, 2013

These barstool are perfect compliments to the kitchen bar in my new home. They are very classy as well as comfortable to sit on. There is no wobbling as the legs are very sturdy. The nailhead trim is securely made and rich looking. These are top notch quality and it was fantastic to receive free shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made, very sturdy and they arrived with custom protective covers from shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described but look even nicer in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking barstools
 Dec 9, 2015

We bought 3 for our wet bar and they are very nice. The nail heads compliment the barstools but they were a little off in symmetry. It is not that distracting to say they are bad just noticeable. They are comfortable and the color is consistent with the pictures. I like the metal foot bar across the front. This save the wood from being worn away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 3, 2015

Fair quality for price. The color was perfect and they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Aug 7, 2015

These are amazing! I first ordered 4 and now have 8!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Aug 6, 2015

I like the quality of the stools. Not the most comfortable stools I have sat in, but they are not cheaply built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stool - excellent overstock service
 Jul 14, 2015

I needed new counter stools for my kitchen. It has been a 3 month process of finding something. I initially fell hard for the rafa counter stool sold by overstock, but that chair IS NOT counter height - to the top of the seat it is 22" and way too short. I kept looking and obtaining things and sending back to ****** and *******. My family thought I was nuts. Then, a bell went off. What if I got a barstool height version of the same chair - but cut the legs to desired height? Overstock said this is possible. The warehouse did the cutting for me, and did a great job. The chairs are great, and I am finally happy to have what I originally wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read this before you order
 Jun 19, 2015

Bought 4 of these stools last July 2014. They are as pictured, look nice and seem sturdy and comfortable to sit on. These stools don't get a lot of use in my home and have been well taken care of. However, noticed the back of one of the stools seemed loose a few months ago but see no damage on the outside of the stool. Tried to look inside stool to see if a screw or something loose but cannot get to the inside without taking it apart. Overstock will not cover unless you purchased their Extended Warranty which costs ~25% of price of the stool. Abbyson Living does not include a warranty with the stool. Trying to decide if it's worth the money to purchase another of these stools - concerned they are not going to last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 23, 2015

Love these bar stools. Very comfortable to sit on, nice quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best stools
 Mar 7, 2015

Love these stools! so does everyone else that comes to our home. Super comfy and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 13, 2014

Had these chairs for several months now. Love them. Very comfortable and very stylish. Love the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and quality
 from new york, ny,  Oct 15, 2014

It was a little over the price range I wanted but all worth it. It looks great and fantastic quality. The legs are a little darker than the image but the faux white finish is cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 15, 2014

These chairs are beautiful They look exactly like they do on the website. We've had them for over a month and have had so many compliments. They are extremely comfortable and easy to clean! That is helpful with 2 little kids. The back of one of our chairs broke within the first month, but overstock happily took it back and sent us a new one. They are made well, so I'm not sure why that happened. But overall we are very happy with overstock and our purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from MD,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought 4 of them for my bar area and so far they are standing the test's of time, and the look like I paid $$$$ for them, as a matter of fact I visited TN and went out to dinner at a really nice restaurant and in there at there bar where these chairs I was so impressed ... A GOOD BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rafa barstool
 from marlboro nj,  Dec 25, 2013

great value, very happy with barstool. the colors, fabric and styling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are exactly as represented
 from West Des Moines IA,  Oct 31, 2013

Even more stunning in person than the on-line pictures, these stools have gotten many compliments. They are well made, a beautiful dark gray color and the distressed wood legs really compliment my decor. They were out of stock when I first saw them on O, but I was notified immediately when they became available. Shipping was fast and the items were packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

It was hard to tell from the website whether these were sturdy, quality barstools or something cheaper. So I was happy to unpack them from the box to find that they are indeed high quality. The legs feel strong, the finish is great, and the seats themselves are comfortable. One of the best parts is that there is no assembly required -- you literally open the box and pull out the barstool and you're ready to go (well, you have to remove some protective packaging first, but that takes a few seconds). Very happy with this product. Oh, and just the other day, I saw these same exact stools being featured on One Kings Lane at a significantly higher price. Glad I bought them at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought