Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comes with six, 60W Edison bulbs
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

Outer diameter of ring: 19" Maximum width (includes 60 W bulbs): 29" Length of support cables: 19.25" Total height (from top of round ring to the bottom of the 60 W bulb): 30" Comes with six, 60W Edison incandescent bulbs (at full power provide more than enough light; if it had come with 40W bulbs, it would not have had enough brightness when you would have needed it in my opinion) The lamp hardware is in brushed nickel (looks almost identical to one's stainless steel refrigerator door) Looks great with 9 ft ceiling (to give you some perspective, if you have an 8 ft ceiling, your chain may be one link; not very appealing in my opinion; for 9 ft ceiling and 29.5" table height, only seven small links, plus two locking links at either end are needed)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant Great Price!
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 23, 2012

I bought both the 6 and the 9 light Chandelier and they are outstanding. We had people over and the first thing they noticed was the lights asking if they were Restoiration Hardware...LOVE THAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is absolutely a higher end feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture!
 from TN,  May 31, 2013

This fixture is exactly what we was looking for. I didn't read the description well, nor the comments. If I had, I would have seen that the fixture is clearly stated as brushed nickel. I was expecting it to come as it appears. It ended up working better than I planned, because we do have nickel cabinet pulls in the room. I will add, when you turn it on, the bulbs give off an amber glow, so it does change the look of the metal, warming it up a bit, but not as dark as the picture looks. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fixture is brushed nickel, as stated in the description, but it appears coppery/oil rubbed bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Retro Fixture
 from Coventry CT,  Sep 14, 2013

Love it! The light fixture comes with the bulbs (which bought separately are 10/per bulb.) This fixture looks like a renovation hardware model - but does not have those prices. It has good quality workmanship, clean and simple lines, yet it is soft and warm (hard to get both these features together.) I have an old farmhouse with an area where we eat breakfast and watch nature - this is over that table and it makes the whole space look like a picture from another time. Love the Edison light bulb effect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

The only problem I have with this fixture are the light bulbs. They are pretty dim which I expected from Edison bulbs but it was like candle light for me, =P I bought round clear vanity bulbs which make it a lot brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is awesome!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

We absolutely love this chandelier! My husband installed it with no trouble. It looks wonderful over my table. It looks even better than I expected from the picture. The color is great. It really adds that special something to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool retro lighting!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 5, 2013

I absolutely love this light fixture!!! The Edison blubs are my favorite part. I have it in my family/game room and everyone that see it loves it! It's totally unique and looks 10 times better in person than in this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from NC,  Jun 24, 2013

The chandelier is wonderful. The lighting is quite dim, but that is what I preferred. The site says it is almost ten feet in length which would be way too big for my dining room BUT we were able to snip the links and make it the perfect height. It is a great compromise between modern and rustic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is brushed stainless which is what the description details.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier is beautiful, exactly what I expected from reviewing the site and reading others' reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look
 from Iowa,  Apr 15, 2013

Great industrial/modern vibe! It is definitely something your neighbor won't have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great look for the price. But beware as with any overstock product you might have shipping/quality issues. Ours came with scratches in random areas that we had to deal with. Other than that its definitely for someone who likes to think outside if the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from San Antonio, TX.,  May 21, 2014

The coolest light ever! The edison bulbs are too cool. The price for this light is dreamy. It easily looks triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture.
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2013

I love the looks of this light. Modern eclectic!! The only thing I would change would be the color of the lights. When on they are very yellow in color. Other than that it is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Highly recommended.
 from Marquette, MI,  Aug 9, 2013

Very stunning over our industrial styled kitchen table. Very unique, everyone comments on how cool it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wausau, WI,  Jul 26, 2013

This style of this light chandelier is exactly what I was looking for! I've gotten so many compliments already on how beautiful and unique it looks in my dining room. It's not the brightest, but I don't mind. I am VERY happy with my purchase! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement piece!
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 17, 2013

Love this chandelier. It is a nice mixture of modern and traditional. The price is outstanding for the product and I've gotten a lot of compliments on the fixture. The only knock I have on it would be that a couple of the light bulbs screw in a little crooked, but we can work those out. Overall, I love the quality and price of this fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I absolutely love this chandelier. It is so cool looking in my newly remodeled kitchen/dining area. Had the guy across the street install it and he did it in record time. The bulbs have a slight yellowish hew, but I like it...I think that's part of the Edison bulb look. If they were clear they would be way too bright. You won't be disappointed in this Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the picture
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

Not the color I expected. Now planning to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price for Industriial style
 from Leesburg, VA,  Dec 6, 2014

No one is going to mistake this for a ******** ******* light, but it's an acceptable compromise for the price. We got the look we needed at a reasonable cost. We hung it with no problems. One of the lights is just a wee bit slanted, but unless you stare at it, it's not too noticeable. I wish the bulbs were brighter, but we aren't doing surgery in the family room, so it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ca,  Dec 3, 2014

Absolutely love this chandelier!!! The color is more like stainless steel but that was the look I wanted so it turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light wasn't as cool as I thought
 from CA,  Nov 26, 2014

I thought this style light would look cool over my dinner table but once it was up it came off kind of lackluster. Perhaps it just didn't jive with the setting at my house but overall it left something to be desired as far as wow factor so I had to return it. My husband didn't care for the exposed wire either. It would have looked better had they included at steel tube to hide that wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2014

We were looking for something unique for our dining area - this fit the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought