Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Industrial
 Jun 17, 2016

Great price and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool modern vintage fixture
 May 26, 2016

I got this for our dining room when we were remodeling our new house. My dining room set is mid-mod Heywood Wakefield, so I needed something retro feeling but still modern. This chandelier feels right home and goes well with the vintage modern vibe in the rest of the house. It looks high end despite its reasonable price and we love the Edison bulbs It is no problem to install (my husband did it himself in less than an hour). We like it so much we bought a coordinating flush mount for the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IndyChic
 May 18, 2016

I love the look of this chandelier, and I loved the price. It looked perfect over my kitchen table. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because you can see the electrical wire on one side and I wish it was better hidden. Still, you won't find a better deal and look at this price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae 6-light Chandelier
 May 14, 2016

Good looking except the wire is showing and make the fixture not balance in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JM
 May 13, 2016

I love this chandelier. When the lights are off it is a nickel color. When you turn it on it's a little bit of a bronze which I really like - gives it a very warm feel. If you don't like that, you can certainly change the bulbs out. I was worried it might be too small, but with the bulbs it makes it larger and it gives off a TON of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved so much I took it with me when I moved
 May 10, 2016

Great quality and great lighting output.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 Apr 4, 2016

True to Picture. We received many compliments on it. Puts off plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and modern style
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice, strongly constructed fixture with a simple, modern touch. It is fairly easy to assemble and put up (except our friend did put it up upside down initially!), and the long chain allows the light to be dropped down from a high ceiling. The light emitted from the Edison bulbs (included) is yellow and dim, so I may have to look for whiter lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae chandelier
 Mar 2, 2016

Excellent chandelier. It adds a lot of uniqueness to the room. We have received several compliments and people asking where we found it. Very easy to install and level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 2, 2016

I absolutely love this chandelier!! We hung three in our salon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae Chandelier
 Feb 24, 2016

I love this ceiling light. It looks modern in its simple design yet uses bare edison bulbs which look vintage. It looks amazing over the dining table in my newly renovated older home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 22, 2016

The light is charming. Provides alot of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this chandelier. Adds a modern touch to the dining area. Great quality and really looks nice. Looks like I spent a lot more on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, unique, modern look
 Feb 13, 2016

I get compliments on this chandelier when guests come over. It gives off bright lighting and is perfect with a round or rectangle dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design.
 Feb 10, 2016

Love the Edison retro bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 Feb 9, 2016

We love it! It's really cute and trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool light!
 Feb 3, 2016

Modern yet industrial look...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 31, 2016

This looks more expensive than it is, get tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 29, 2016

This light is so pretty, and great quality for the price. Easy to install. 2 of the Edison bulbs came broken. I contacted Overstock via chat and they were so helpful! I received new bulbs within a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 28, 2016

This light is simple, but lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought