Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We've been trying out this chandelier for a few months now. I love it but my husband is not crazy about it. I love the rustic look and minimalistic aspect of it so it doesn't obstruct our view of the outdoors. The drawbacks are that the bulbs make it really warm underneath and our electrician said they are expensive to replace. The other challenge is that our ceiling isn't very high so we put it in on the least possible length but it does come down more than we would like it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item has a stainless steel look. It is not brown at all like the picture looks, which was exactly what I was looking for! I love it and it is very easy to install. This look would go for hundreds at pottery barn or restoration hardware, so this is definitely worth the money and looks absolutely beautiful! I have gotten many compliments on this! Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning room
 Mar 12, 2015

nice light, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Light
 Mar 11, 2015

Purchased light for above our kitchen/dining room table in our newly renovated apartment. This light really is a great deal - bright, but not overwhelming - very light weight - looks much more expensive - brings character. We have one been using for about 2 weeks but I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this light for my dining room, as pictured on Overstock. I get a lot of compliments and it looks great. I had it hung by an electrician but perhaps a skilled person could hang it themselves. Very easy to assemble. Loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We received the chandelier - it was chrome although we thought it would be more of a bronze color - this may be in the description, but I couldn't double check as it was sold out. The bigger issue was that one of the bulb holders was on sideways - we noticed this before we took it out of the packaging, but saw there was a screw in the center and figured we could adjust it. We opened it and figured out that it was welded on and therefore was not movable. There were also scratches on it. Overall I was very disappointed so we packaged it up and are returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's not bronzed like the picture, it's stainless steel. So don't be fooled. Once we hung it it was uneven. We tried everything. The wires just would not budge. Sorry overstock, we had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 24, 2015

Looks fantastic in my dining room. Only insignificant concern is that one side appears to be hanging more by the electrical cord than the wire, which required taking it back down again to fix but otherwise it looks amazing and I'm super happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae
 Feb 23, 2015

Not easy to install cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are happy with the light. It arrived broken; one of the sockets was dangling and unable to get electricity. Overstock handled the exchange quickly and easily. However, we had already paid an electrician to install it, and will have to pay him again to take down the broken light and put up the replacement. The light creates a nice ambience with its low mood lighting. Not the best for a homework station, but lovely under which to eat. The metal frame is polished nickel. I had expected a coppery tone, but like this just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I installed this above our dining room table. We really love the industrial character it brings. Installation was straightforward. Construction quality was acceptable (on par with most light fixtures I have worked with), but not exceptional. The power chord is zip-tied to one of the three cables that hold the ring up. It is not exceptionally noticeable, but also isn't extremely appealing. We installed this on a pitched ceiling without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really neat looking.
 Feb 12, 2015

We have this in our master bedroom.. Very neat looking light but doesn't give off much light. It makes a very dim buzzing noise when on but still worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE!
 Feb 11, 2015

The chandelier is more beautiful than what i expected. It was packed very well. The finish matches with the stainless steel items in our open kitchen. The lighting is a soft glow. The reason i gave it 4 stars is because I received a burnt light bulb, so i had to run to the store to get a replacement as i was having guests come over that same day. Overall EXTREMELY happy with the look of this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought it originally for above a kitchen table, but ended up putting in in a bedroom. works well with industrial styles. great quality and looks pretty awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very pleased with this chandelier. It looks great and is easy to dust and change bulbs. I feared it wouldn't be bright enough for reading the newspaper in the morning but it's plenty bright for that. We have a dimmer so the bulbs look beautiful at low light. It does r equire at least a nine foot ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

I haven't hooked this light up yet since our house is still being built, but I wanted to write my review now. I noticed another reviewer said that some of the lights were crooked. One of mine was and I tried to twist it back in place, but couldn't. I thought I would have to return it, but turns out I just wasn't strong enough. My husband was able to twist it back in place pretty easily. Guess I just wasn't strong enough! Just find some muscles and you'll be fine! I was so relieved...I would have been so disappointed if I had to return! I can't wait to see it in my dining room! And as other reviews stated, it is silver. The picture is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 22, 2015

I was looking for a brushed nickel industrial style fixture to go over our kitchen table. This works perfect! I love that it came with light bulbs because Thomas Edison lightbulbs are crazy! I definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial light looks great
 from Cumberland, RI,  Jan 7, 2015

If your looking for a industrial style light this one is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2014

This chandelier looks amazing over the table in our eat-in kitchen! It is very modern and the Edison bulbs really give it a unique look. I have gotten so many compliments on it. A few people thought it was from Restoration Hardware. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the picture
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

Not the color I expected. Now planning to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought