Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and modern style
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice, strongly constructed fixture with a simple, modern touch. It is fairly easy to assemble and put up (except our friend did put it up upside down initially!), and the long chain allows the light to be dropped down from a high ceiling. The light emitted from the Edison bulbs (included) is yellow and dim, so I may have to look for whiter lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae chandelier
 Mar 2, 2016

Excellent chandelier. It adds a lot of uniqueness to the room. We have received several compliments and people asking where we found it. Very easy to install and level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 2, 2016

I absolutely love this chandelier!! We hung three in our salon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rae Chandelier
 Feb 24, 2016

I love this ceiling light. It looks modern in its simple design yet uses bare edison bulbs which look vintage. It looks amazing over the dining table in my newly renovated older home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 22, 2016

The light is charming. Provides alot of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this chandelier. Adds a modern touch to the dining area. Great quality and really looks nice. Looks like I spent a lot more on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, unique, modern look
 Feb 13, 2016

I get compliments on this chandelier when guests come over. It gives off bright lighting and is perfect with a round or rectangle dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design.
 Feb 10, 2016

Love the Edison retro bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 Feb 9, 2016

We love it! It's really cute and trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool light!
 Feb 3, 2016

Modern yet industrial look...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 31, 2016

This looks more expensive than it is, get tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 29, 2016

This light is so pretty, and great quality for the price. Easy to install. 2 of the Edison bulbs came broken. I contacted Overstock via chat and they were so helpful! I received new bulbs within a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 28, 2016

This light is simple, but lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in entryway.
 Jan 18, 2016

We replaced a pendant light with this chandelier in our entryway/hallway to make more of a statement and offer more lighting. It has an industrial look and feel with the Edison bulbs. Overall, good quality and value for money. One part arrived dented but Overstock replaced damaged piece within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique chandelier
 Jan 5, 2016

I love the Edison bulbs and they are easier to find than I thought. This is a clean modern fixture and the Edison bulbs give it some vintage feel. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Light
 Jan 4, 2016

This light is very nice looking in our dining room and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 4, 2016

This fixture looks great. My only complaint is that the wiring from the lights is a little obvious because of the simplicity of the wire design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Dec 31, 2015

Wow very bright in our kitchen really love the modern look it has for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picutre is decieving very small
 Dec 23, 2015

this is not what the picture shows very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Dec 15, 2015

Perfect! Maybe could have lost the link chain .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought