Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the picture
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

Not the color I expected. Now planning to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price for Industriial style
 from Leesburg, VA,  Dec 6, 2014

No one is going to mistake this for a ******** ******* light, but it's an acceptable compromise for the price. We got the look we needed at a reasonable cost. We hung it with no problems. One of the lights is just a wee bit slanted, but unless you stare at it, it's not too noticeable. I wish the bulbs were brighter, but we aren't doing surgery in the family room, so it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ca,  Dec 3, 2014

Absolutely love this chandelier!!! The color is more like stainless steel but that was the look I wanted so it turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light wasn't as cool as I thought
 from CA,  Nov 26, 2014

I thought this style light would look cool over my dinner table but once it was up it came off kind of lackluster. Perhaps it just didn't jive with the setting at my house but overall it left something to be desired as far as wow factor so I had to return it. My husband didn't care for the exposed wire either. It would have looked better had they included at steel tube to hide that wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2014

We were looking for something unique for our dining area - this fit the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 24, 2014

This light is very lovely and unique. The edison bulbs definitely add the character that it is lacking without them - but as a warning, they cast a very yellow light and make the room very yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool modern look, not that color thugh.
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2014

Great style, great look. Be careful and read a full description. I had to return it because I assumed from the picture that it would be on a darker side (bronze, brownish) It is not, it's a brushed nickle finish, pretty, but not what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful, very pleased!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Nov 20, 2014

looks beautiful over our dinig table. Completely fits our industrial chic look we are going for. not formal and not too casual. easy to install, arrives wrapped well. just have to be careful as to not let it get bumped while installing as the frame is a bit delicate in some areas. looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant industrial light
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2014

The light was easy to insall and looks beautiful in my dining room. The bulbs give off an amber glow that makes my dinig room feel cozy. Just the right amount of shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Oct 23, 2014

This light is exactly what I was looking for. It rivals similar lights from Restoration Hardware but without spending four or five times more for it. It's a great-looking light fixture. My husband hung it in my kitchen, above the table, to help create my modern, rustic look. I highly recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Burns, OR,  Oct 12, 2014

We had an electrician install all of our new light fixtures we were putting into a remodel we recently finished. I purchased almost all of our fixtures on Overstock. Some of them were a little cumbersome to install but he had no trouble with this one. It's gorgeous. We have it hanging in our entry way and it's a beautiful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kirkland, WA,  Aug 30, 2014

It looks just like the picture. The light bulbs get really hot when left on for a while, so just be aware. It was packaged very well and comes with the Einstein light bulbs. After seeing it in our house, my sister bought one for her house. It's a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining room chandelier!
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

This light fixture is both gorgeous and unique! The design is a combination of modern and old-fashioned and looks beautiful when the bulbs are dimmed, especially at night. It was the perfect choice for our dining room/great room and has that WOW factor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from NH,  Aug 8, 2014

Nice light. Make sure you are aware of the height. I have 9' ceilings and have it as high as possible and wish it could still be higher. Bottom of bulbs come down a little over 34" from ceiling. If I had 8' ceilings I would be returned this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Danville, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

ALthough one bulb was broken during shipment, it is perfect. The bulbs are expensive but make the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 6, 2014

Really loved this chandelier until I got it and realized that the lights are welded on and not all of them are straight. The bulbs end up being crooked. I usually send things like this back, but sick of returning stuff and don't want to have my electrician come back again to disassemble. I try not to notice it, but it's always there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 22, 2014

We had been looking for a dining room light for months now and this Chandelier was a perfect fit. It was easy to install and works great with our dimmer switch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Industrial Chandelier
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a great chandelier for a modern setting. I have used this in several of my home designs, and it looks great. I have used it in a dining room, study, and breakfast area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light
 from North Dakota,  Mar 10, 2014

This light is gorgeous! I have it above my dining room table and love the light it gives off. The style of the chandelier and light bulbs are great and I plan to purchase another one for our kitchen as well. Amazing price for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and unusual fixture
 from Rockland, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

Purchased this to go over my dining table to replace an old fixture. I put it up with my son in laws help. Looks beautiful. We had to adjust it it using a level and visual aesthetic from several directions to get it just right. One of the bulbs was damaged but customer service replaced it quickly. We had a cocktail party shortly after putting the fixture up and everyone loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought