Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scrap it up
 Mar 1, 2016

Love this item, especially when you have to chop a lot of things to put in your pot. One scoop and all is picked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael can do no wrong.
 Feb 6, 2016

I mean, besides everything with her name on it being mad $$$. For what it is it's functional. For the price it's not the best quality, but it does what it's supposed to. I would say spend a little less without her name on it and you'll probably be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 Jan 26, 2016

So easy to transfer food from cutting board to pan. Must have kitchen tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought these bench Scrapers for my daughters. My son in law had one but lost it so this was the perfect gift for their new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra V.
 Jan 1, 2016

Handy tool in kitchen. Great for getting chopped onions from the cutting board to the pot with out the tears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Does What it's Supposed To.
 Dec 15, 2015

It scrapes and shovels food from my cutting board...what more can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#arkansas
 Dec 3, 2015

Good product. A little pricey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 Nov 29, 2015

Good quality and handy to have if you are chopping medium to large amounts of food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun 4 cooking
 Nov 10, 2015

A basic tool which helps so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1slyfox
 Nov 10, 2015

Love this! Simply chop and then scoop up with this bench scrape shovel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't prep without it!
 Nov 7, 2015

This is my second scrape shovel. It keeps my work space clean and is fun to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stocking stuffer
 Sep 30, 2015

I collect stocking stuffers thru the year and we have as much fun unloading our very large stockings as we do opening our gifts. This is for our daughter-in-law who uses Rachael Ray cookware. She will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 Aug 20, 2015

And works well so thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tool
 Aug 9, 2015

Good for scooping up cut vegetables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 15, 2015

It is great chopper sharp and love the ease that it picks up food to put in pot or salad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Scrape Shovel
 from MO,  Mar 5, 2014

Love it! Rachel Ray products are always very useful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

I like picking up more of chopped or sliced food at one time instead of using the knife edge at least 3 times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Floyds Knobis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

I really enjoy this product and use it often. Much cheaper on this site than anywhere else I could find it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, use often
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought